Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
READ ALL ABOUT IT.... If you are someone who...

In his own words

READ ALL ABOUT IT.... If you are someone who is looking for a ‘sugar daddy,’ than I am not the man for you. I am not rich and will probably never be. If however, you are seeking true happiness and a partner that you constantly want to be around, than look no further. I will make you laugh until you cry, and create intimate moments that will last a lifetime. This, to me, is far more important and valuable than anything money can buy. Do you feel the same? If so, read on… If you are a true lover of animals and are willing to share your time and affections with the other members of my family (2 tea cup Yorkies...Saidy and Snickers) than you may advance to paragraph #3 and read on… If you have an adventurous heart and are into experiencing all that life has to offer, than our growth as a couple will be boundless and our stories endless. If this describes a journey that you are willing to explore, than read on… If you are attracted to someone who has a big heart, is extremely funny, and cannot get rid of that ‘kid’ inside him (nor do I ever want to), than read on…. If you’ve made it this far and have satisfied all of the qualifications mentioned above, than I invite you to come and join me. I’ve been waiting a long time to meet someone just like you. J ~PEACE~ Deal Breakers: Smoking, Drinking Excessively, Being Overweight, No Enhancements (natural), No Sense of Humor, Laziness, Racism, Piercings Beyond Recognition, Satanic Worshipers, Missing Appendages,...did I go to far?!? P.S. My pics are recent, and as you will see, my interests are many. I am a 'blast' to be around and know how to make things fun…it's my profession, I'm a P.E. teacher! P.S.S. My age is not indicative of my looks (40ish) or zest for life. I still show signs of that little kid inside me and I never want him to go away...'ever''s what keeps me young. NEWSFLASH!!!!…PIC’S, SENSE OF HUMOR, AND CUTENESS ARE A MUST!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 female dogs (Saidy and Snickers) that are the loves of my life. These incredible creatures get me through some of my most troubling days and are such a joy to be around. Getting along with these 2 is a must for us to work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness Anywhere in Greece Salzburg, Austria Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Parthenon (Greek restaurant) House of Blues (Chi-town) North Avenue Beach for Volleyball Biking the Lake Front Churchill Downs, Kentucky WAY TOO MANY PLACES TO NAME.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Love all genres (Huge Zeppelin Fan,Smooth Jazz) Movies: Lean towards...funny, historical, and believable (Whiplash-Best Picture of the year) TV Shows: History or Discovery channel Sitcom: King of Queens ESPN & NFL Network Playing cards

For fun

Playing sports and being outdoors are tops on my list. If I am in a new land...that is even better! As for my name it and I'll more than likely try it (I am very flexible). I can turn even the most dire situations into a BLAST!

Last read

'A Dog's Purpose' by W. Bruce Cameron; 'Calico Joe' by John Grisham; 'The Alchemist' by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
SORE SUBJECT WITH ME! Recently graduated with a degree in education and have yet to find a permanent home. The school systems in and around Chicago have no idea what they are missing out on. I've got 1st round talent, but remain a FREE AGENT!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominately Greek and associate with that side of my blood lines more than any of the other half-dozen ethnicities that I have flowing through my veins. To put it simply...I'm a MUTT, but I believe that the mix has turned out extremely well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
We all need to have faith in something. I would not hold anyones religious beliefs against them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my BA in education recently and have yet to find a permanent home. It's 'brutal' out there. Whoever takes a chance on me will feel extremely lucky that they did. I am a child-centered educator who works very hard and loves helping others.