Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I live to love and laugh a lot. That's all I need.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by! I'm Rebecca (pick a nickname relatively associated with the name Rebecca and it's a safe guess that I've had it) In my own words- I LOVE nothing more than a good laugh (but I am very serious when it comes to the people I love), anything and everything having to do with music (especially country music and musicals- I'm a little bit of a dork), exploring NYC (Even though I grew up about 45 minutes north of NYC, I'm still a newbie to the city, so I'd love someone to show me some more hot spots), traveling up and down the East Coast to visit my best friends (now that I live in NYC I've started to come out of my "I'm going to put as many miles on my car to visit my friends" phase, and tend to be quite the host these days for the out-of-towners), going to the beach (but I prefer pools- weird I know), binge watching a good Netflix series (but also like going out- a balance between these two is key for me), a good dare (my friends take advantage of this a bit at times, but it always makes for a good story), my TERPS (even though they tend to disappoint), and spending quality time with my family (they are a huge part of who I am and are incredibly important to me). Well that was a really serious run-on sentence (If you're an English teacher, I apologize), I'll leave the rest for when we meet! As long as you like to laugh and have a good time I'm sure we will get along well! I recently graduated with my Master's in Speech-Language Pathology and started my first "real job" this past fall. I am very lucky to love what I do and look forward to going to work everyday. Anyway, I'm looking for a genuine, hard-working, motivated guy who also has a good sense of humor (sarcasm is a plus!). To me, there is no greater quality than being able to laugh at yourself. I'm hoping to find someone who likes to take adventures, both big and small, from traveling to a new place, to trying a new restaurant, to watching a new TV show on the couch with me, and most importantly, laughing with me along the way. I'm not sure what else to write here (I'm not a big fan of writing about myself- it's really so awkward!)).... but shoot me an email! I'd love to chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Here's a random list for you: Cereal with peanut butter (gross?), sangria, making a wish at 11:11, accepting "dares", kraft macaroni and cheese, coincidences, swim-up pool bars, sarcasm, diet peach snapple

For fun

I LOVE any kind of music but especially country music, Law and Order SVU, The Office, The Voice, How I Met Your Mother, House, Greys Anatomy, Friends, anything Terps, and the Yankees!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a speech-language pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was technically raised Jewish but faith does not play a large role in my life. I am very much open to other faiths as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral