Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the perfect beach girl next door

In his own words

After 5 years in Chicago I’ve decided to return home to be near family, the beach, this great weather and to find the woman for me. I am passionate about life, excited by the little things and down to earth even though I want it all. I live life oscillating between being a successful, hard charging, career man and being mellow, laid back, enjoying the moments of life as they come. I love to travel, laugh until it hurts, and cook great food. My family is everything to me and I am getting to the point where I want to start my own. My parents have been my role models for life, relationships (married 30 years) and my inspiration. My little sister is a feisty little devil and a great friend. I would give my best friends the shirt off my back and tend to be short with people I cannot trust. I am looking for someone who is sweet, caring and packs a killer smile. Someone who has an opinion and can discuss intelligently, owns high heels and comfy jeans, would be happy to try something new at the drop of a hat or plan a dinner party for a few close friends. I prefer an athletic woman who enjoys an active lifestyle but also likes to hit the town on occasion. I place a premium on trust, honesty and knowing who you are/what you want. I am real and looking to push past the pretentious ‘OC’ attributes that no one enjoys. Sports are important to me and I’m happy to play most sports, whether to be competitive or just for fun (but I do like to win). Also, bonus points for any LA Angels fans out there. Someone to travel with, spend a lazy Sunday with, and enjoy life with. If you can smoothly transition from a workout to a beach day to a night out then we’re on the same page. I'd like an athletic woman with confidence enough to be comfortable in most social situations. I know I am asking a lot, but you only live once and I am looking for something real. If you think you’re up to the task, let’s get to know one another and see where things go. Favorite quote: 'A beautiful girl can make you dizzy, like you've been drinking Jack and Coke all morning. She can make you feel high full of the single greatest commodity known to man - promise. Promise of a better day. Promise of a greater hope. Promise of a new tomorrow. This particular aura can be found in the gait of a beautiful girl. In her smile, in her soul, the way she makes every rotten little thing about life seem like it's going to be okay.'

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SoCal- Angel Stadium, 2nd Street, Huntington Beach, San Diego Domestic- Las Vegas, Chicago, Maui, Austin, the South(don't knock it 'til you try it) Int'l- Spain, Costa Rica, Switzerland, India I love America


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Music- Punk Rock/Alternative-not emo(wish I was more into the current local scene) Big Metallica fan(would probably prefer if you weren't though. chicks at those shows are gnarly) Movies- Action, Comedy(yawn, I know typical)

For fun

The beach, going out with friends, yoga, beach vball, concerts, movies, TRAVEL

Last read

Lone Survivor by Michael Luttrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Medical Device Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Welsh, yeah, white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised to be a good person. Irish Catholic if I had to check a box but not currently practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Redlands