Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Conifer, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'll have three fingers of Glenlivet, with a little bit of pepper...and some cheese.

In his own words

These things are never easy to write. I'm never sure exactly where to start. If honesty is the best policy, then maybe I should start there. I've never been married and I don't have kids. That being said, I do help take care of two children. They are my niece and nephew and they are great kids. My parents adopted them before my dad passed. When he became sick, I moved from the east coast to help take care of him and, after his passing, stayed on to help with the kids. It can be tough. And it has definitely been a change to the lifestyle I was used to living (I've become a fan of Pixar movies and was more than a little dissapointed when my nephew told me he didn't want to watch Spongebob anymore. I miss that show). It has been just over two years and I don't regret a day of it. I guess you could say I'm very family oriented and I look for that in others. Because of the experiences I've had, I understand the demands on one's time children can have, so I'm not opposed to meeting someone who does have kids. I'm undecided on children of my own. If the right person were to come along and the time was right, I think it is something I would really love. But, if it doesn't happen, or my partner doesn't want that, that's ok. My niece and nephew have become such a huge part of my life that I don't feel I've missed out on anything. As far as the person I am looking for, I don't have a lot of "requirements". Just be a good person. Enjoy life and don't take things too seriously. Be trusting and enjoy the time we spend together. I haven't been in Colorado long, so I don't really know what the area has to offer that I would enjoy. I don't know whether or not I would enjoy skiing, hiking, or any other outdoor activity, but I would be willing to try them all. I only ask that you be patient with me as I'm not familiar with much of that. I enjoy going to the movies or out to a nice dinner. I don't drink much, but the occasional beer or wine is ok. I do smoke, and I know a lot of people don't like that. I am trying to quit, but it is very difficult. I understand if some have an issue with that. I like to travel and look to do more of that in the future. I have been to Scotland twice and it is my favorite place in the world. I hope to travel to Germany next year. I also enjoy just staying in and watching a movie. I hope this has helped you get to know a little more about me. I look forward to hearing from you and, if not, I wish you all luck in finding what you're looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in the area for too long, so I'm not sure what there is to do out here. But I love Philadelphia and try to get back there when I have the time. I still have family there.

Favorite things

I am open for trying anything. There are a lot of things I never thought I'd have liked until I tried them. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually A&E, Discovery ID, History Channel, etc. I'd much rather see a movie.

For fun

I enjoy reading and watching movies. I like to go to the gym and I love to try new restaurants.

Last read

No Easy Day. Outstanding book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference