Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is gonna be short and sweet for now. If...

In his own words

This is gonna be short and sweet for now. If you would like to see my autobiography inquire within. I've been living in Annapolis for about 4 years. I moved back to good ole Maryland after a couple years in Playa Del Carmen Mexico. I work near D.C. for one of my families business solution companies(printing, e-learning, marketing and media production). Definitely not a club person, prefer chill bars, restaurants and anything outdoors. It's always good times having people over and entertaining too. My friends say I am picky but I like to call it selective. Let's see...recently some of my favorite things have been: putting Christmas lights up on my house(yes I already started, going full Griswald style this year), slow cooking, patio fire pit sessions, fall festivals , mountain biking, football(Skins), any restaurant I haven't tried yet(love sushi, steaks and any seafood), traveling to some great places(Just got back from Italy, several ski trips are next)...I could go on but then there wouldn't be any mystery. Hope to hear from you - Ryan.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a dog. My sweet boy Smokee passed away this past March. When I hit the lottery I am building the largest animal rescue sanctuary in the world. I love animals, sometimes more than humans.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot, especially to Ireland. My favorite place I lived was California. My favorite vacation destination so far would probably be a three way tie between Colombia, Ireland, and South Africa.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Movies and Television: Anything that is good. Music: love classic rock, folk/alternative(The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, of Monsters and men), rap, and reggae. Musical instrument: I play the Didgeridoo.(random I know haha)

For fun

I love movies and good tv(All HBO shows, Travel channel, and Discovery) Saying that I REALLY love the outdoors. Boating, poolside bbq's, concerts, hiking, snowball fights, fire pit sessions, sporting events, happy hour :) it's all good outside!

Last read

The last thing I read was the instructions for this section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to WVU for two years then left after I was accepted into a film immersion program at Universal in Los Angeles.