Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still on a quest to find a nice, normal and decent guy....where are you all hiding??????

In her own words

Hi there-I'm looking for a decent man who is a good dad, brother, son and friend. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at himself and not take everything too seriously. This is a tough way to go about meeting someone...since I am highly old-fashioned.....but here goes....I typically gravitate towards a man who is humble and has integrity to spare. If you are old fashioned and have good manners, that would be a huge plus.... I wouldn't classify myself as adventurous..With that said...I'm interested in trying new things....BUT - Camping doesn't scare me...the bears do. Boating doesn't scare me...but have you ever watched the show " I Shouldn't be Alive"....enough said. I carry my MacGyver leatherman "get out of every jam" tool wherever I go because of that show. Scuba diving...well, ok, yeah it's a bit intimidating....but don't they need someone to stay on the boat to make sure you all don't die and come back alive. I could totally be THAT person. I love the winter....grew up with snow and miss the seasons since I moved to Florida...Up north, scraping your windshield and shoveling WAS exercise...I've noticed many of you live as if you are on a permanent vacay- you are certainly blessed to engage in that lifestyle... I enjoy all sports (watching and attending). I also like going to concerts, movies, museums, traveling, hikes, love reading a good book, taking my dog for long walks, spending time with friends and family and enjoy watching TV...there are certain shows I cannot do without, there, I said it...really love TV...thank goodness for my DVR....still love a great book too! omg....and bowling!!! how could i forget that/ Bottom line is I just want to have someone that I think about during the day and want to come home to at night. Someone who has my back while I have theirs. It'd be great if my partner in crime were assertive not aggressive; confidant not arrogant, a little sensitive, compassionate and FUNNY. The guy who is trustworthy and does the right thing even when no one is watching. A man of integrity with a "working" moral compass should not be so difficult to find. What happened to that? I have and will continue to be a loyal, trustworthy person who can be counted on always. I will expect nothing from you that I wouldn't expect of myself. I believe a lot of women shot themselves in the foot with women's lib. It ended up confusing everyone as to what is acceptable or not. Good idea, bad result. Looks have never mattered to me as long as we are both attracted to each other. Society's standards of good looking are totally out of control and un-realistic and since looks are fleeting, it matters more to me what type of person you are on the inside.....this is not a line... I've tried to be "me" in this profile so that you would have a good idea of what type of person I am. Well, that's all I have for now....good luck on match and if after reading my profile, you think we might possibly be a match, email or send me a wink....BTW, you view us, we view you because you viewed us (we didn't get a wink....really? :) what's up with that? :) such a vicious, little wink cycle.....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

It would be great if you were an animal lover; dogs, especially, dogs :) I have the best dachshund ever named Jersey...which means, I can't always just drop anything and go anywhere..I need to do a "little" planning.

Political views


Favorite things

One of my favorite TV shows is Modern Family, Two and Half Men...also love survivor, deadliest catch, big brother, royal pains and any movie with chris farley or will ferrell. Also, I watch Christmas Movies all year long......just love them!

Last read

jonathan livingston's taking me forever to finish...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a High Net Worth Insurance Company and I love my job. Total normal working hours. I'd rather work to live, not live to work. My dog would have it no other way :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference