Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You just gotta keep on livin. L-I-V-I-N.

In his own words

Well, i decided to try Match because my one friend met and is engaged to his girlfriend that he found on here. I'm a local guy who loves to play softball, travel, and spend time with my brother and sister and their spouses. My nephew is my absolute favorite little buddy and any chance i get to see him is a good time. I would like to find someone who shares the same family values as i do. I love to visit historical places...maybe it had something to do with an archaelogical dig I participated in. I can be extremely goofy and try to get people to laugh any chance i get, which can include quoting Will Ferrell movies or Seinfeld and the Office. When people meet me for the first time, I'm told that I have a very outgoing personality... and very muscular legs, haha. Could be from running track and playing football and baseball. My friends and family tell me I can make conversation with anybody and love to tell stories. Plus...I love quizzo...I'm pretty good and would love to meet someone with a large wealth of useless knowledge also haha! Meeting new friends and sharing new experiences is huge to me. You only get to go around this world once so you should try and make the most of it. Anything else you'd like to know...don't hesitate to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog Kaci is a golden retriever/lab mix and is extremely sweet and loyal. My cat, Clifford was given to me by a buddy. Although i am not considered a cat person, this one was too sweet and good of a cat to end up in a shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Valley Forge park in the fall...when the leaves change color and the autumn feeling is in the air. Love going to local museums, the shore, and really love trying out new restaurants and bars.


Penn State Brandywine, Media, PA

Favorite things

Where do i begin? I love the Office, King of Queens, sports, Travel Channel, TLC and i just recently got hooked on American Pickers and Pawn Stars. I can listen to all music. Not so much hard core rap and hip hop. All foods are game, just no onions.

For fun

Playing softball/baseball is definitely up there. So is traveling...when the opportunity presents itself. Spending time with the family is a huge priority. Watching great movies and television shows. I absolutely love to check out the Art Museum.

Last read

I tend to read the Philadelphia Daily News every day. Since it's baseball season, Sports Illustrated's baseball scouting report was a good read. I also love to read up on American history as much as is what I majored in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
During and after college I got into working for the post office as a mail carrier and have met some amazing people as a result. Who would've thought that?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a large Italian family...with a bit of Irish mixed in. Needless to say, get togethers are common and food is always available.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in American Studies, Penn State