Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am on here hoping for a long term...

In his own words

I am on here hoping for a long term relationship with a woman who is intelligent, caring, and mature. So, a little bit about me: I have all of my teeth, I am happy, healthy, and I like exploring new places and meeting new people. At least I am smart enough to not put a creepy pic of myself in front of the mirror with my shirt off with an idiotic expression! I like going out to bars with friends, but I am not the type of guy that really likes to meet girls at bars. I would rather meet girls through friends or other ways which I guess is why I am on this site. I really enjoy all types of music, even "love songs on the coast." I spend much of my spare time outside and away from a car. You might find me out on a beach cruiser, sailing, surfing, or playing v-ball. I recently started bikram yoga, and at the moment I am kind of on a health kick. I am trying to learn how to cook, and it is a huge plus if you can teach me something new? I think that making food and cooking together is a very romantic thing that a couple can do together. Maybe one of our dates we could cook together and I can help you cook this amazing recipe that only you know?....just a nice idea :) I am looking for a woman who is smart, funny, kind, mature, and most of all communicative. The sexiest thing I have ever experienced in a relationship is trust and not having to pretend to be someone I am not just to impress them. I really like holding hands and being able to look into a woman’s eyes and feel a true connection. Most of all, I am interested in finding a woman who likes me for who I am, and that I feel comfortable being myself around. I tend to be attracted to women in caring professions such as teaching, nursing, or working with animals, but I cannot say for sure that I have any specific criteria for my match other than someone who I just feel comfortable with. I have taken an International vacation every year for the last 5 years, and I do not plan on breaking that pattern anytime soon! It would be great to meet someone who I can share life's many adventures with, because at the end of the day, no matter how great my life is, it is always better when you can share it with someone you love. In short, I believe everyone has that one perfect match out there in the world! Although I have not yet found mine, I look forward to the day I finally get to learn her name! Most of my friends would describe me as a really funny guy, but you have to get to know me, and understand that I can be somewhat sarcastic and also a bit introverted and serious sometimes. I have a very witty sense of humor that many people cannot understand. In some ways it can be a challenge to get to know me, but for the lucky few who persist and get to know me well, all would consider me genuine and honest, something that may be difficult to find in LA these days. I actually describe myself a California guy, with many mid-western values! There are all kinds of interesting things about me, including the fact that I am a twin, but do I really want to put it all on here? After all, I need to leave you with a few surprises, and something to talk about on our hopefully not too-awkward first date right?Don’t pass up this chance for us to get to know each other! Thanks for stopping by! I hope our paths cross, and not just on the digital domain. :) If you like what you see, send me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I really like almost all dogs! Especially pugs!! I think animals of all kinds are such a gift, and humans should really take better care of them. I have a pug named bently.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Around OC, I have so many favorite places, is there somewhere that you find particularly interesting that you think I have not been to? I have traveled to 25 different countries on 4 continents and I usually go overseas every year.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy learning ; sarcasm ;

For fun

Surfing, sailing, scuba diving, beach volleyball, college basketball, cycling, swimming, animals, reading, good conversation, ultimate frisbee. I believe that if I am with the right person, I could have fun doing anything and everything

Last read

The art of war ; Various books on relationships (after all, what better topic to learn about right?) ; Football guide; should your match profile be included in my last read? Send me a message, and maybe it will be ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in outside sales and have a somewhat demanding career, but I am somebody who understands that there is soooo much more to life than your job!!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt, but mostly irish!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to a really great church most of the time
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to high school in OC, but went to Indiana for College. Although I grew up mostly behind the Orange Curtain, I have spent a significant amount of my life outside of Orange County and in other parts of the world so I have plenty of perspective