Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Coronado, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit country!

In his own words

The people who know me best might describe me in a few different ways. They may tell you I’m a country boy at heart. Others may say I’m the kind of guy who can find humor in any situation—and will usually have others in stitches within a few minutes. Still others may tell you that I’m honest and stable yet still a lot of fun. I won’t argue with any of them! I’d just say that I consider myself a gentleman. I’m living proof that chivalry is not dead. What else should you know about me? I enjoy my career as a helicopter rescue swimmer with the U.S. Navy. My job has taken me to some incredible places—and I look forward to seeing what the future will bring. When I’m not working, I like to go off-roading, check out a movie or just relax with friends. I’m also a big people watcher. I consider a day without laughter one that’s wasted. Overall, I have a great life. But I’d love to share it with a woman who wants to explore life by my side. I won’t deny I appreciate a good looking woman with a gorgeous pair of eyes! But I am looking for a girl who is caring, kind and honest. She’s got a bit of country in her too—she appreciates animals, the outdoors and new adventures. She values the important people in her life. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ruth’s Chris is my favorite restaurant. And I like to travel. My job has taken me to places like Haiti, Peru, Brazil, Hong Kong, Australia, Dubai, Kuwait and Oman. I’d love to get back to Australia!

Favorite things

I enjoy playing soccer when I can. Seems like its never enough tho. Sushi is my favorite food and I try to eat it as much as possible.

For fun

You can usually find me playing soccer, running, working out, going off-roading, camping, shooting, enjoying a good meal or hanging out with the people who mean the most to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
U.S. Navy Helicopter Rescue Swimmer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom side was polish, Dad side is spanish. So my last name is a mix between the two.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school