Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold.

In her own words

Alrighty, here's the part where the life story goes: Life is good, I recently moved to Edmond from Norman for grad school so I'm looking to meet new people. I'm originally a California girl who loves sports, sushi, music (literally a little bit of everything, except maybe Polka), being sort of a nerd about history, and having lots of fun. As much as I love Oklahoma (especially the Sooners and the Thunder!), I do love a good road trip every once in awhile to get out of town. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I think I'll never get tired of going new places. I've visited Canada, Europe, and the Caribbean, but I still have way too many places on my to-do list. I'm looking for someone to share new experiences with, a partner in crime who's also my best friend. It probably wouldn't hurt if they enjoyed going out sometimes and also let me cook dinner for them before watching a good movie (isn't the way to a man's heart through his stomach?). This is just a little piece of the big picture, so I'm happy to answer any questions :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one kitty, who I saved from a shelter. I grew up in the country with horses, dogs and cats - animals are definitely a passion of mine!

Favorite hot spots

OKC, Norman, Edmond: Tap Works, Red Rock Canyon Grill, Louie's, O'Connells, Speakeasy, Vin Dolce, Groovy's, Big Tuna. San Francisco, Santa Fe, Vegas, London, Boston, Montreal, New Orleans


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Girls, The Killing, Iron Chef, Community, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec. Music: everything! My itunes has Marley, Timbaland, Frankie Valli, The Doors, Pink, ABBA, etc.

For fun

I love going to the movies, music/arts festivals, and restaurants. I'm obsessed with the Thunder and try to watch every game I can. I spend way too much time at Barnes and Noble drinking coffee and looking at books. I spend too much on money cooking!

Last read

Sacre Bleu, by Christopher Moore. One of the funniest authors out there!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
After working in marketing and public relations as an account manager and graphic designer for 2 years, I'm back in school full time for my Master's Degree and working part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations and Mass Communication from the University of Oklahoma in 2009 and worked in marketing. I am now pursuing a Master's Degree in Speech-Language Pathology from the University of Central Oklahoma.