Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring is a coming...maybe

In his own words

A little about myself...I was born in Albuquerque and came to Colorado for college. After finishing up school in Boulder I lived in different parts of the metro area before settling south of downtown Denver. I love living in Colorado and taking advantage of all that it has to offer, but that's not to say I am opposed to living somewhere else...opportunities can come out of nowhere so you have to be ready to take advantage. Skiing, running, tennis, and golf are some of the activities I enjoy, but I have also been known to get caught up lounging on the couch on occasion. I tried surfing a couple years ago and totally understand the draw...too bad Colorado lacks waves. I am a sports fan with the Rockies and Buffs at the top of my list. A Saturday in Boulder or a Sunday afternoon game at Coors Field are tough to beat. My family is a big part of my life with my parents in Albuquerque and my older brother near Boulder. I have a great niece and nephew and love being a uncle. Umm...a couple random facts. I played the clarinet and violin in elementary school...yes, I know they are not the most masculine instruments...and taught myself guitar a few years back. I played soccer from age 4 through high school. I studied abroad in Australia...and totally picked up the language. I took three years of French growing up in New Mexico...probably should have gone with Spanish.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Golden Retriever and Golden/Lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local...mountains, Wash Park, neighborhood bars/restaurants, Coors Field, Boulder. Not local...New Mexico, New York, Vancouver, Australia, Switzerland, anything tropical

Favorite things

Mexican food, pizza, Thai food, Lost, Modern Family, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, pretty much any type of music

For fun

Running, skiing, tennis, golf, movies, Rockies games, hanging out with family/friends, guitar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral