Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Troy, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Cohoes, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Romantic man seeks passionate woman for relationship leading to marriage

In his own words

Courtship is the time-honored and successful practice of learning about someone enough to know whether or not the two is compatible for marriage. It often involves friendship, discussing each individual's future plans, knowing the parents if they're alive. I am seeking a woman to date leading to courtship. We all know that online dating is people really looking for hookups/sex but there are few of us that want more, but online dating through many sites is the same, fakes, scammers, bots yes we all see these. I am seeking that one average to curvy woman 25-45 that wants to date. Chiverly is not dead; Chivalry means paying attention to details, open doors, pull out her chair, picking up the check and the tip, make your date feel like a lady and show her that you're a man or, more specifically, a gentleman, basicaly making your date feel like a princess. I have all qualities a womaN wants and needs, I am respectful, attentive, I clean up well, I am physicaly, mentaly, emotionaly, financialy secure and stable, responsible, mature, creative, and most of all emotionaly involved with my potential woman and myself. I do believe woman want the emotional attachment of the chase always. I am a man that pays attention to what you say and remembers all things. I am a just a simple humble man, I have goals and ambitions, and always working and striving towards them. I am a family type man, I work hard even for the little I do have. I am a loving careing, sincere, honest man, outdoors type. I am employed.I believe in romance and chivalry. I love being outdoors, hiking, running, camping, skiing, mountain climbing, and even jumping from planes. I am very adventerous I am a bad boy in a good boys body. I have vast stamina/energy I am always pushing my mind body and soul in ways to push by my limits to achieve everything in life. I am honest, have a sense of humor, intelligent, loyal; I believe in total romance amd chivalry, spontaneous respect your space, non-clingy, and most of all your best friend. For I am not rich do not make a lot of money, for I forsake a lot of money to help those with mental disorders like depression, anxiety, bipolar, autism; stay active and fit and fight the good fight. ****DO NOT LIKE FAKES THAT SAY THEY LIVE WITHIN THE UNITED STATES THEN SAY THEY ARE ACTUALY IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. DONT BOTHER CONTACTING ME IF YOU LIVE IN ANOTHER COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, 1 black demestic short hair, other is a runt female himalayan

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

favorite places depends on the weather, I just love places like indian lake, grafton state park and great escape

Favorite things

I am a romantic man who loves drama and romance movies

For fun

For fun I like to go to the movies, go bowling, just being out in nature

Last read

not much for reading as I am high energy hard to sit down to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Student
degree in culinary, human behavior, and medical administration, these degrees innertwine with my career in fitness. I am an educated personal fitness trainer. I am CPR/AED certified along with NASM & ACSM certs working on crossfit cert.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mothers side is German, when my fathers is Sweish, also have Dutch, French, English ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is one of Chistian/Presbytarian sect. But I do have quite of spirituality from other cultures. I love meditation, some yoga, and dealing with my chakrahs and my inner energy (chI) so many cultures and religions
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference