Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Just retired early from the United Nations...

In his own words

Hi. Just retired early from the United Nations and have a place in Las Vegas. I'm a Taurus which means dependable, consistent and honest. I think I am a romantic guy. I like to leave love notes and bring home flowers for no reason. I will hold your door and order for you - if you want me too. I like to hold hands and sneak a kiss in public. For starters, I am looking for someone to enjoy what Vegas has and then we can take it from there. Hopefully travel to somewhere warm for some serious "do nothing" time. :-) I also own a place in Vancouver and I am back and forth because my 16 year old daughter lives there with her mom. Everyone says I dress and look younger than I am. I like to work out every day, dress well (OK, shorts required over 95 degrees) and to make my point, the last 2 concerts I saw here in Vegas were Pitbull and Rihanna. My ex is from Guyana so that means I like RB, salsa music and hot, spicy food. I like going out (movies, dinner, dancing) and travel, especially places with nice beaches. If you are looking for an honest, stable man who enjoys life, likes dancing (not line or ballroom, sorry) likes the pool and the beach, likes to go out and to travel to interesting places, then please contact me. In the long term, I am seeking a long term committed relationship and / or marriage. I suppose which one depends on both of us! Two last things: 1. I am NOT the guy who will take you camping on his Harley. LMAO 2. I am the guy to take you to Bora Bora and Jamaica.

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (and the only baggage I have is packed). Singapore, Jamaica and Thailand are my favourites. Paris, NYC and Florence are my favourite cities. Dubai was wicked expensive and Bora Bora was awesome, once you got over the plane ride.

Favorite things

Hanging out by the pool, going out at night, travelling to a hot destination, preferably with a spa and a secluded beach

For fun

Traveling, dining out, LV Happy Hours, hitting the beach, hanging out by the pool. Hot tubs are fun but only when shared, especially with champagne. ;-)

Last read

Game of Thrones (Book 5 & 6)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BA, BSc, MBA , yep, got three of these babys.