Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want to loose my self in the perfect chaos of dark hair and lighting

In his own words

My mom says I'm very special, I guess you'd have to find out. I'm not here for flimsy people, what ever I do in life has to have depth, we all know that the deeper the better, at least that's how I like it. So please if all you want to do is chat online, I'm not that person. I don't want to waste your time and more importantly my time. I like to be around positive people who like to progress and are not afraid of taking chances. I graduated with my masters in mathematics from FIU (Miami) and I currently live in Miami. I work as a software engineer for Florida power and light. I'm here because it's a great way to meet people that meet certain requirements, the next best thing to actually building your own date, I'm very selective with the people I want around me. I'm very easy going, I prefer to do things that are fulfilling when I'm getting to know someone. Not go to a bar and get drunk on a first date, not even go to a bar, let's do something that will bring us as close as we can get on the first date, that way we can really know who we are. I'm a homely person, but I love the gym and playing sports. I like going out to eat to new places, all kinds of foods are welcomed. I'm very artistic, so I'm up for anything that has do with art. I'm a writer and musician, guitar and piano, music has been a strong companion in my life. Please keep this in mind when you talk to me, I'm not your typical Miami guy, I want more than just something superficial... I want everything. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, and just open in general would be nice. Charity, family and education are very important to me. Let's be good to each other, I have been really fortunate to have met really cool people here, I can't complain, but I have heard some stories. "We are here to be enthralled, to be inspired by someone who we have never met and might not really exist. But what if they do, what if you are that person? What is the price of inspiration and complete submersion" P.S I look alot better in person, I have been told this by the people that I have met so far, apparently I don't photograph well, I don't know if that makes a difference but I get it on every date so let's get it out of the way

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

I love going to the gym and playing sports. I'm a homely person, I like cooking on dates and enjoying the privacy of our space.

Last read

The holy Quran Love: inshallah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated with my masters from FIU(Miami) and I currently live in Miami. I work as a software engineer for Florida power and light.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very progressive, so I don't mind meeting people of all religions.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference