Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
PhD student = always looking to go out for new food/drinks!

In his own words

So, I'm a PhD student in an engineering field that loves watching movies, playing sports, and going out for a meal to hang out with friends. Frankly, being an engineering student, however, sort of limits the time to do the rest. I still manage to play my soccer and hockey weekly but the movies and eating get cut pretty often between me being busy or my buddies being busy. Soooo... this is me trying to branch out and find someone to go unwind with, take a load off and relax, in particular with new people instead of the same routine. I'm originally from Northern California and though I'm at ucla now my heart always lies with cal. Looking for someone who likes to do same, movies, food, music, adventuring, sitting at home and enjoying a good book, sarcastic and witty is a plus. bit of a nerd? good you will laugh at my absurd jokes too. You definitely don't have to like any sports etc but if you'd like to try a new place to grab a bite to eat or a drink, sounds good to me. If you do like catching a game that's great too though. Ever want to challenge me in something? Perfect. (This thing is poorly written. I'm not sure what's the easiest way to promote things but I imagine any form of interaction will be a lot easier.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel: Vancouver, Berkeley, Chicago, Austin (38,000 ft flying pretty much anywhere looking out window!) Local: still trying to find new places, depending on mood Santa Monica, Westwood, Downtown (Bay Cities Deli - great for lunch!)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Offspring, Rise Against, Foo Fighters, The Cure, Beethoven (Enough of a range?) TV Shows: Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs Books: Lord of the Rings, Hitchhikers Guide, Catch 22 (again, range?) Teams: Vancouver Canucks, Cal Bears

For fun

Eating out, watching/playing sports, movies, just hanging out. I enjoy discovering new places to eat, randomly traveling to places (especially if that includes flying) and sometimes just relaxing on my couch and enjoying a nice night in

Last read

A Dance with Dragons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD Student in Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral