Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Green!!

In his own words

I recently moved to Downtown Detroit after spending around 5 years in Royal Oak so I'm looking forward to a little change. Luckily, I've been able to pursue a career in Finance around this area which I am extremely grateful for. I enjoy getting to know new people, hanging out with friends and family as much as possible and that rare occasion where you can simply relax on the couch and watch a good movie or TV marathon. I like to stay active and enjoy going for a nice jog a few times a week around the neighborhoods or downtown. I enjoy traveling as often as possible, whether it's to catch a Tiger game out of town or catch a concert somewhere where myself and a few friends have never been. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests as me, is passionate about what they're doing in life and someone that enjoys a good laugh. I'm also looking for someone that shares the same interests for the future and isn't afraid to try new things. Family and close friends should be extremely important. Confidence and drive for accomplishing goals is an extremely attractive feature to me. Look forward to talkin' to ya.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to get back to San Francisco again, or NYC. I love any type of downtown city atmosphere. Around here I try to go to as many of the restaurants / bars downtown as often as I can. Also, I'm a sucker for the Inn Place on Main


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Fav foods would have to be any type of comfort food (mac 'n cheese / mashed potatoes / grilled cheese etc) - Fav music depends on the day, could be Jason Mraz one day and Panic at the Disco the next, fav movie has to be Wedding Crashers

For fun

For fun I like heading out on the weekends with friends to catch a movie or a drink downtown, going to Tigers and Wings games and the occasional MSU football game, jogging, catching a concert, traveling when possible

Last read

Last read was "Death to the BCS" which is about the corruption that takes place inside the BCS system in College Football. Any college football fan who would like nothing more than a playoff system needs to check this out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently a Finance Manager at Hewlett Packard -- Luckily I have the ability to work remotely from home - - but occasionally will head into the office up in Pontiac.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Finance