Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rj160202

31 year old man | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello, I'm Rick. Round 2 for Match,...

In his own words

Well hello, I'm Rick. Round 2 for Match, everything's better the second time around, right? Some random facts and trivia about me: 1) Native east-sider 2) Lover of most things sports. I love going to games, especially baseball on a Friday night with fireworks 3) I'm an engineer from what my degree says, along with being a "master" of Business Administration 4) I love to travel. I've been as far as Japan and Italy/Hawaii are high on my list to get to. 5) I'm a history nerd (we are all a nerd about something), and go to Gettysburg every year 6) I am by no means a chef, but an ideal date night is cooking together followed by a fire in the backyard or a movie 7) Modern country is my go to for music, but can pretty much enjoy anything outside of metal. What I'm looking for: 1) Someone who can open my eyes to new things, accept my interests and show me her's. 2) Someone I can depend on and who can be my best friend...that also means someone who isn't afraid to tell me when I'm being a (I like to think it's rare) 3) You to be genuine compassionate, affectionate, and can find fun in anything we do together. Cooking dinner, having a bonfire in the backyard, going downtown, taking a day trip somewhere...it's all about who you're with. 4) Someone who's honestly in a place for a stable and long lasting relationship 5) Please be able to be silly once in a while. I laugh at myself constantly. You will too. If I sound interesting enough to take a chance on a conversation at least...and if you think you sound like what I'm looking for, let's see where this goes!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have a pet at the moment, but hope to in the future

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination has always been Florida, but I really would like to visit Hawaii some day. Italy would also be high up on my list.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite shows include The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Family Guy, American Horror Story, and House. I also watch Sportscenter regularly. I can pretty much listen to any type of music, but modern country is the genre that is really growing on me.

For fun

I am a big sports fan, any of the major sports. I also love to travel. I have been all over the country, as well as Japan. Dive bars with friends, family time, history too. I'm up for anything that sounds fun.

Last read

One of many Gettysburg books. Trust me, that place is amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer/Risk Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral