Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Relationships should be 20% work and 80% chemistry

In her own words

My children are my priority. But I can appreciate needing a personal life outside of being mommy. I have a dry sense of of humor. Easily amused. I'm Type A..I'm not sure a well thought out paragraph truly gives one a sense of who I am. I do believe the majority of the screening occurs during actual person to person interaction. I would like to find someone who makes it easy for me to be myself, who appreciates my personality to include my character defects and vice versa. I believe its important to establish a relationship with someone who complements you, not completes you. There's a difference. Ideally, I would like to find someone who has a life of their own, and if it develops into something (relationship, friendship) that I am a part of that life...and vice versa. I am a workaholic but would love not to be..I am quite independent but deep down would probably be ok with a man wooing me..... That's all I have for now. I think that I can bring to the table, passion, strong energy (if there's chemistry), and a strong affinity to get to know that special man. ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lauriol Plaza, Cabanas in Georgetown, Blacks Restaurant in Bethesda


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Law and Order, Greys Anatomy, late night walks, relaxing without an agenda taking an afternoon and going to the spa for a massage and a glass of wine unpretentious casual activities, dining at a restaurant with good atmosphere and good food

For fun

dining out, trying new line maybe not but perhaps something that doesn't require me to have to ensure my affairs are in order

Last read

Mostly work related articles, (Anesthesiology, pain nursing, pain related readings)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
A hard worker who can support himself..Not necessarily support me.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
My father is African American and my mother is Filipino; and yes I was born in the Philippines
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
have spirituality but am not a practicing Catholic...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral