Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belleville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We could commandeer a little plane and fly Or...

In his own words

We could commandeer a little plane and fly Or we could just skip stones in the shade" HOW I CARRY ON To start off, I'm a web developer and creative director. I manage several accounts with my own business and am contracted with a major creative services agency. I love what I do and the best part is I'm not a starving artist. I wear matching socks. I shower daily, sometimes twice. I go to the gym. I like to talk smack when playing video games, pool, and card games. I don't like wearing a shirt. I love sweats and shorts. I live with a roommate and she has a cat. I love my mom and dad to death and my sister is one of the most important people in my life. I'm 64% introvert and 36% extrovert. I'm a freethinker and I pick fights with town hall on occasion when I feel like changing the world. I tend to navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy. THE THINGS I CAN DO WITHOUT People who obsess over body image and work out more times a week than there are days. Television is for the birds. Comic sans. Seriously, pick a better font. THE THINGS I CANNOT DO WITHOUT Great food, music, oxygen, love, sex, and my five senses. Without those senses, the first five are unachievable. Also my friends and family. WHAT I DO OTHER THAN WORK My friends are awesome so I spend time with them as much as I can. We do trips to Shawnee and attempt to snowboard a few times during the season. I draw and sketch a lot of little cartoon characters and future tattoo ideas. I'm obsessed with Doctor Who so I tend to ponder about the universe and if things mentioned in the series are based on real science. I am a wannabe theoretical physicist so I can spend hours debating astrophysics and quantum mechanics (as if I even know the math behind the theories). I'm learning how to play guitar. I'm working on my Italian so I can one day be officially fluent and effectively communicate with my family overseas. I also daydream about going back to Australia where I plan on retiring and living on the Gold Coast. To round it all up I'm crazy, stupid and charming. If you made it this far, maybe we should meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

2 Dogs and a Cat, Two Fish in a 20 gallon tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Blood for TV. Music is almost anything goes with Weezer, Ryan Montbleau, Mumford and Sons, Mark Ronson, The Go! Team, Get Up Kids, Bombay Bicycle Club, Placebo, etc.

For fun

Hang out with friends, art galleries, movies at-home or out, drawing, video games, football, soccer, rugby, and going to the gym.

Last read

Anything with content worth discussing. Usually news and opinion articles are my weakness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Advertising and Creative Services for a web design agency and also freelance work for several small businesses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American with Italian parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference