Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

HAPPY MEDIUM...not too much... not too little! Just simple DOWN TO EARTH and like to have fun. I enjoy a good sense of humor and someone that doesn't take everything too serious. ALL about HONESTY, RESPECT, COMMUNICATION and treating people the way I'd like to be treated. I'm extremely REAL and am not interested in someone who is into playing games. I'd like to date someone that has potential for a realtionship to grow. My boys are 21 and 25, therefore ready to meet someone that is sincere who I can enjoy my life with.... Love to joke and bust on each other all in fun! It's great when someone knows how to make you laugh even when you don't want to!! ; ) I take very good care of myself but know how to enjoy myself as well. It doesn't matter if I'm out or staying long as I'm with the person I care about. I'd really like to meet someone with common interests who takes good care of themselves as well. I find it extremely attractive when a man is genuinely real, down to earth and easy to get along with. Let me clarify that I like healthy and not an OCD person that is a muscle head or cannot stray from working out 7days a week that is totally into themselves. Just looking for that HAPPY MEDIUM as well in someone who knows how to Walk the Walk (not just Talk the Talk) who understands relationships are about both individuals. I want a Man and not a boy who doesn't know how to treat a Woman without having to be held by the hand. Someone who likes to do things together... such as beach, walks, working out, cooking or whatever it may be. Also...I've received emails from people who have "Definately" want children. I know I am done having children due to the age of my boys so I will not be a good match for someone who knows they still want that option in their life. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck to you..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel..definately a warm island! a great steak, seafood or Italian food. I enjoy going to a nice dinner and getting dressed up or throw on a pair of jeans and keep it simple.

Favorite things

Food ~ Steak Color ~ Pink Raining ~ Relax n chill with a movie and being held Shoppping ~ Mall

For fun

Enjoy doing different things...BEACH, boating, working out and I also have a Harley that I enjoy riding when I have down time. Going out to dinner with red wine or relaxing and spending time with that special person in your life!!

Last read

Usually nutrition/ health/ fitness magazines or the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Have a high faith but keep my religion to myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dental Hygienist