Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
IW seeking IM...

In her own words

Are there any single descent guys that have the patience, stamina and confidence to successfully navigate life with a successful, ambitious and affectionate woman in the midst of a career change to match the life change she desires? That translates to: I have a ridiculous schedule at times.. I used to travel between 3-5 days a week, eventhough that has changed, I still prefer to plan my activities in advance. Once we've established a comfortable relationship we can move on to spontonaeity, my preference. Now for the good stuff, I am a petite Miss, well endowed naturally, well-mannered, good-natured, with a heart of gold who is soft on the inside, but a bit rough around the edges from time to time. I am a perfectionist, but I realize that I will probably never attain perfection, that being said I give a 150% to everything and sometimes spread myself a little too thin, this is my growth area and I am working on it seriously. I don't expect perfection I just seek it and if you understand the difference between the two then you are miles ahead of most! What am i looking for: the Ideal Man for me! And I'd describe him as someone that I want to share almost all of me with, some things only your girls should know :D. We share a love for music of all kinds, a passion for life, a desire to love and be loved, a security in ourselves as individuals...and a few other things that you'll have to ask about directly. I believe that the best way to attract the things that you want is to be that which you wish to attract. I've been loved before exactly the way I wanted to be, the timing was just wrong for both of us, I believe the timing is right for me now and I'm hoping you're on the same path. If you are intimidated by the previous statements please don't be it is meant to say I know exactly what I want...and he absolutely MUST be attentive and secure. There is a big difference between "attentive and secure", "insecure controlling, "insecure stalker" or any other adjectives that could be used to describe someone with serious "insecurity" issues. I like trying new things, so how about you next...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I'm a home body, but I'd really like is someone to explore NC with or someone who'd like to show me the area. I love adventure and trying new things. For travel, the Carribean, France and Hawaii...places that are warm or full of life!

Favorite things

Cooking & spend time with family/friends. I don't cook as often as I like're not around to eat :p. Kids don't really care for extravvagant dinners & I love opening the cook book & trying something new w/my own to join me?

For fun

For fun...I don't have fun, I'm a couch potato J/K. Travelling, good converstaion, reading a good book or searching for the newest gadget.

Last read

Mastery of Love by John Gray News about the election; and the President Elect's decisions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm the boss of me...well in a way. I'm a private contractor with a very busy schedule but I try to fit in as much fun, relaxation and play time as often as I can. I play as hard as I work...soon to be High School teacher and the economy is not why!
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
On paper I am of african-american descent, in reality I am a bit of a "mutt". My family has both european and native american ties which can all be seen in my features.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am just completed my Masters degree in Mathematics. I've always had a love for things analytical (Sudoku is AWESOME!) and as a mother, I believe the education system could use a few more teacher that I plan to teach math soon!