Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Dunkirk, MD, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi and thanks for checking out my profile. You...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for checking out my profile. You will find me to be an Old fashioned Gentleman (Mom taught me well). I believe that a woman should be treated like a lady. The little things like opening doors, flowers and calls to say I love you for no reason are the norm. I am very honest, loyal, passionate, genuine, and consider myself successful. I absolutely adore my daughter and spending time with her. She is 19 years old with beautiful gray/blue eyes. She is in college now so my times with her have become limited. I value family and friends. I love doing anything athletic, love the beach, the outdoors, hiking, dining out, tailgating at Redskin games, spending time with my friends, and working out. I work out often and take pride in my appearance. I am very happy in all aspects of my life and proud with what I have accomplished. I want that special someone to share my life and to explore new things. Oh and by the way....did I mention that I am quite the handyman and a great cook???? Looking for a woman who is loving, passionate, affectionate and has a big heart. I'd like her to be successful in her own way and confident. I like a woman who makes staying healthy and exercise a normal part of her life. Family and friends are important to her. I am looking for a woman who wants to become best friends, fall in love, and spend the rest of our lives together sharing life's experiences. I am looking for a committed relationship and I want a woman who is interested in the same. Lyrics from a song I like by the band The Civil Wars. Why are you so far from me? In my arms is where you ought to be How long will you make me wait? I don't know how much more I can take I've missed you But I haven't met you Oh, but I want to.... How I do Slowly counting down the days 'Til I finally know your name The way your hand feels 'round my waist The way you laugh, the way your kisses taste I've missed you But I haven't met you. Oh, but I want to How I do, How I do I've missed you But I haven't met you Oh, how I miss you But I haven't met you Oh, but I want to Oh, how I want to Dear whoever you might be I'm still waiting patiently

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome (Been once and want to go back), Cruise (Been once and want to go again), OC, Old Town Alexandria, Inner Harbor Baltimore, Annapolis, Key West, Outer banks, Myrtle Beach, Any hiking trail

Favorite things

Laughter, Kisses that last 3 days, The smell of coffee in the morning. Making pancakes for my daughter on Sunday mornings. My Nutribullet. Food - Sushi, Pasta, MD Crabs, a good steak Music - 60's Motown, Classic Rock, New Age

For fun

Spending time with my beautiful daughter. "Looking out over the water from my deck with a bottle of wine, good music, and that right someone". Dining out, Hiking, Biking, Hitting the Gym, Watching and Playing sports.

Last read

Courting Disaster, The Killer Angels, Four Blind Mice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Scotch/Irish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference