Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

DISCLAIMER... IF YOU CLAIM TO BE INTO FITNESS BUT NOT PROACTIVE ABOUT WORKING OUT, WE WILL NOT WORK OUT!!! (IF YOU DO NOT TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF, HOW AM I SUPPOSE TO TAKE CARE OF YOU)!!! IF YOU DO NOT PLAN ON HAVING A FAMILY THEN MOVE ON… Sorry about that ... Honestly I am really nice guy My friends say I have a big heart and would do anything for anybody... I am organized… The only baggage I carry is on a plane… I am spontaneous funny; I have a serious side, which comes out now and then... I sky dive and scuba dive when I can… I enjoy thunder and snowstorms... ( I have no idea why I like them I enjoy quite weekend's at home, reading, watching movies or cooking… Someone told me "I would make a good wife some day"... I have a 2005. Tj jeep that I enjoy working on and driving off road ... I also enjoy a good wine and beer, which is a new thing for me... I love laughing so hard you cannot breath… I have traveled the world and often wish I had someone to share it with... I have done things that Hollywood cannot imagine; I was even an extra in a movie… I am looking for someone I can hold a conversation with… Looking for someone who is organized and self-sufficient and must take care of her self physically and at home… I have two dogs, a Boxer and a German Shepherd... I am open to your hobbies, interest and will try just about any thing once... Here are some things that you may not like about me. My spelling sucks, even though I have a 92% average in college… I love talking politics; I am all about common sense politics, so I lean to the conservative party. If you’re a liberal and like to debate, with out getting feeling hurt then I would love to hear from you… If I don’t write stuff down then it dose not exist… If you speak softly, I may have to ask you to repeat your self… Shooting big guns and driving fast boats will do that to you... Football season I am glued to the TV; Go 49ers (if you have a different team then mine; then this is ok, if are teams meet then there will be some trash talking followed by hugs ;) Anyone with more than one child I am not interested... Don't get me wrong, I love children, I have found that women with more then one child never have time to date...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any Mexican restaurant, or small and cozy coffee shops

Favorite things

Playing my guitar

For fun

Sky dive, working-out, watching movies, scuba diving, just being out on the water

Last read

The news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference