Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! There you are! I've been looking for you!

In his own words

Let's see.... Who am I? I love being outdoors. Yet, I'm a classic movie freak so being with someone indoors does have it's advantages. I can be a bit sarcastic by nature yet a great sense of humor! I love being a dad and my girls are the best thing that ever happened to me. I'm looking for someone unique, open minded with a great sense of humor also. I am searching for someone who is also passionate about life. I am an educated, confident man. I am a dedicated father to my two girls, who already have me all figured out (and they're not even in high school.... I'm a dead man!) I love to laugh, and I hear its contagious. I believe that intelligence and humor are deeply intertwined, so those are qualities I look for in a companion, but before I get too esoteric, I do admit there has to be a strong, mutual physical attraction in a relationship too. But I've always felt that it wouldn't matter how gorgeous a person is, if that's ALL there is. I am a hopeless romantic and maybe that's vulnerable to admit, but I feel strong enough because I am looking for someone who can appreciate that in a relationship as well. I'd love to find someone that is a true companion so I'm not looking for someone for the "short term." I'm a pretty protective Dad and I would never introduce anyone to my family unless it was serious, and if you have kids, I'm hoping you can relate. Having said that, I'm not looking for a "mom" to my girls, they have one, and we get along well. I'm searching for that "one special person" and I hope that this might be the way to find her. Its all a big mystery I suppose, but if you're out there, let me know. I hope that if you've read this far, it might be worth a try. I'm new to this type of dating, so I hope I'm doing this "right." Oh, and I realized something as I completed this profile.... I have almost no pictures of myself! I guess I'm always the one holding the camera. The few I could find are recent though, but if you're looking for a large portfolio.... sorry!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views



California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, when I can still find the time. I'm thinking of going to Coachella this year as I missed last year. Nearly anything outdoors suits me pretty well.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I have a house at the Colorado River and I love spending time there....usually on the boat or riding quads etc. Always good for a bonfire and bottle of wine.

Last read

I just finished, Into the Wild (again...amazing), and anything by Dennis Lehane! I teach literature, so its sometimes hard to find time for much beyond that, but hey, thats what breaks are for!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral