Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Lambertville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Creative thinker seeking a communicative partner who has an optimistic life outlook. Planning on living into my hundreds so I am looking for LTR. I value honesty and integrity. Do the right thing kind guy. I appreciate diversity which includes conformists as well as those who color outside the lines. My ideal Sunday afternoon- You and me floating down the river, finding a quiet shore, tossing a football while talking about everything from social justice to last week at work, watching the sunset with a bottle between us...... My current passion is a leather- free wallet company I am starting, I wanted to take a quintessential leather product, wallets, and improve them by virtue of them being non-leather. I have been enjoying making and marketing them. Look for me and my kick-stand in your town! I have had a positive experience with on-line dating...for the record I am more naturally a bottom but this is a descriptor among many: gay, masculine, optimistic, fun, athletic. In the end I consider this a tool but the reality is online has to lead to offline-I prefer sooner rather than later. I try not to get caught up in "dating rules". I like to let nature take it's course. Always up to meeting new guys, so say hello! Oooh and no smoking.....of anything allowed. Be well! River

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two cats a tabby and a calico. Was never a feline person until I got these two really cool cats. Yeah, I love them!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lambertville, Cape Hatteras, Maine- anywhere there is fresh air and clean water.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Always have music playing. Taste ranges from New order to Led Zeppelin.

For fun

Most relaxing weekend starts with a walk to a coffee shop, followed by a yard/house project, gym, and a evening out with friends.

Last read

Inbound Marketing- more likely to page through a magazine-Green living- then read a novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
work for a NFP and free-lance for myself. I am excited to develop and market products and services that sustain the environment. I find it to be an exciting time becuase the rules are changing. I believe its a once in a business lifetime era.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
50% german/50% italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have a belief in the continuity of energy and that sometimes you need to believe in a higher power or bigger plan to make sense of tough times. I do pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Still going because I enjoy learning.