Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Soda Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change...

In her own words

I am a traveling nomad who delights in the sound of running water, animals, friends, laughter, dancing, and the simple joys of life. Currently basing near Truckee, but time is split between Mtns, Bay Area, Los Angeles, traveling, and a river near you. Currently working on how I can make the largest positive impact on the world and leave only footprints behind. I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors, wants to change the world, is passionate about what you want to do with your life, and can bring laughter, humor, and perspective to the mudslinging challenges that get thrown your way.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On a river.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Waterfalls. Breakfast for dinner. Guacamole, A good book on a rainy day, a hike, a moment, watching dogs play. Falling asleep to a blanket of stars. Snow.

For fun

I love outdoor activities, nordic skiing, hiking, swimming, rafting, camping. I enjoy theatre and dance. I am a water person....I love babbling brooks, rivers, and waterfalls.

Last read

Wild, 4 Hr Workweek, Cadillac Desert, How to Form a non-profit Corporation, Running Dry, Even Cowgirls Get The Blues. Favorite authors include Pam Houston, Barbara Kinsolver, JRR Tolkein, and Shakespeare (oh and I can't forget Harry Potter)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I wear many hats-running a volunteer river conservation non-profit, working in the health industry, and filling in the gaps as a river guide and entrepreneur,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish but am more spiritual then religious. I identify more with Eastern Philosophies so I guess you could say I'm Buwish.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Received a BA in Theatre from UCLA