Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a good sense of humor

In his own words

Happy stuff: I'm a 26 year old guy who has just moved from Nawlin's to Philly for work. I live in-between Rittenhouse and University City and walk or bike everywhere--sorry, don't own a car anymore. I love cooking, but never use recipes. I adore dogs and wish I could care for one on my own, but I simply don't have the time. :( I'm introverted and highly committed to my friends and family, but I will still go out with a group. If I had to choose between an afternoon nap and a pickup game of ultimate, frisbee would win hands down. I'm up for local adventures or just staying in and watching a movie. We could read a book at a local coffee shop or go rock climbing in Northern Liberties. Watch standup comedy at a small theater or a Phillies game at the Citizens Bank Park. I'm very easy going and not hard to please. If you like ordering crappy local Chinese and watching the Big Bang Theory on a Tuesday night, I'm in. Or if Imagine Dragons is playing at a local venue, we're buying tickets. (Feel free to substitute Kenny Chesney, Two Door Cinema, David Nail, Vampire Weekend, All American Rejects or Mumford and Sons for Imagine Dragons, and I'm still down for it. Pretty crazy spectrum, I know...) I'm looking for someone in tune with the world who can challenge me. To make me a better guy and to encourage me to try new things. I want to be around active, engaging and motivated people. Also, if you have a green thumb I could use some help growing peppers and other herbs outside my apartment. :) That's all for now!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fun: Schuylkill Dog Run, Schuylkill River, any beach with warm enough water, looking for a place to go dancing Food/Drink: Monk's, Ten Stone, Hip City Vedge, Sidecar Cafe, Miles Table, Chipotle (for obvious reasons), Bonner's Irish Pub

Favorite things

Activities (indiscriminately) Avocados Biking Catch Phrase Dogs Dr. Pepper Game of Thrones Ice cream (butter pecan!!) Mad Men Most movies (except horror, I'm ashamed to admit) Outdoors Oxford commas Poker Scrabble Sunshine Surprises

For fun

Normal Friday involves happy hour usually with pool/shuffleboard (love games!!), then Saturday morning bike ride up the river followed by the farmer's market & frisbee at the park. Love all these things but also looking to break this rhythm!!

Last read

The World According to Garp Memoirs of a Geisha and sadly, Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine Just opened Catcher in the Rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral