Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Morrow, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Union City, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
cool guy

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a very honest person.I dont like when people tell lies to try to make me like them.I feel that people have to be themselves,because if someone does not like you for who you are you should forget about them then.I feel that people need to be with people that they feel comfortable with.I like for people to be themselves,and be honest.I dont like lies,that is the ultimate turn off.To me theres no turning back from that.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My four favorite places in the world are Ghana(west africa)Atlanta and New York and New Jersey.Ghana because I lived there when I was younger.Atlanta ,because thats were I'm from,New York because that's were all my family is, New Jersey birthplace.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to hang out with my friends and family.I love watching football.I love to also play football,basketball and excercise.My favorite shows are CSI,Simpsons and Law and Order

For fun

Im an eighty's baby,so I love anything that has to do with the eighty's.I had a great childhood.I think of myself has being shy,but everyone begs to differ.I guess because they know me.I love watching all sorts of movies.I love watching football.

Last read

The revolution of the mentally dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
My job can be a stressfull job at time especially if you do not prepare yourself at the begenning of the week.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in New Jersey,raised in Ghana(west africa) and in Georgia.My parents are from Ghana.I love ethnicity,because I beleive people from different ethnicity have a stronger family bondage(that's just my opinion and experience).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I grew up in Riverdale,I attended Riverdale elementary,middle,and high school