Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Kailua Kona, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very hard worker that is very easy...

In his own words

I am a very hard worker that is very easy going and I am looking for someone to share those special moments with. I am the type of person that loves being outside doing anything. Hiking, riding a scenic trail on the bike, taking the boat out, camping, or taking a drive in the convertible that somehow turns into a random road trip....I like it all.....I am not much for watching TV unless I am cuddled up with someone that likes the same. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and work out about 4-5 times a week and it would be nice to have a partner to work out with. I do like my down time, but with the right person. . The desire to be adventurous and try something that the other person finds exciting should always be considered when dating. Being able to share things that we like (individually) will only benefit our experiences together. I can joke around with the best of them, (sometimes sarcastically) but it is all in fun so be prepared. As far as personal characteristics, you must also be honest, sincere, passionate about everything you do, and be a loyal friend, because these qualities will be reciprocated. You must also be a good communicator and understand how communication is key in establishing a true relationship. If you are communication "challenged" then you may want to skip my profile. On the softer side, I consider myself a very affectionate person. I love holding hands and showing affection in public…to a certain degree of course. A very good kisser is a must and for those that are good kissers, we know the difference. Playful teasing along with laughing and joking should be a part of any relationship. I would like to find someone that is actively involved in work, school, or both with a desire to better themselves each day. Life is a journey and not a destination and the same applies to dating. The destination is not important, but the positive choices and the people we surround ourselves with will determine the outcome. I am not superficial and I would expect the same from others. Anyone can bring mediocrity to the table, but substance takes a lot of hard work. I will put in the time and effort, will you.....?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person

Favorite things

Great conversations with someone that loves the same.....a nice view helps as well.....

For fun

Random road trips with the top down. Hiking, biking, great food, traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference