Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They've got nothing on you.....

In his own words

I really enjoy life, and the small things that it has to offer. It is what dictates the decisions I make and the direction I follow. I am extremely happy in all aspects of my life. I have been fortunate to have made great decisions in the last several years. But there is one piece of the puzzle missing. I consider myself passionate about my family, friends, traveling, training and my job (yes, I just said my job). (Are you really reading this?) I am fun loving person and have been told that I have a very sarcastic personality and have soft eye brows (well at least I have that going for me). I consider myself to be pretty spontaneous. I like doing pretty much anything under the sun (there is not much I have not tried) and will always have a "Yes" mentality. I also really love good music and will watch ANY genre live. My ideal woman would have to be thoughtful and loving. She has to be active, enjoy being outdoors. I'm looking for someone who I can take anywhere and will easily be able to fit in. (I can't believe you have read this far into my profile). Someone who can go to a company function and schmooze with men and women who wear nice suits but who can also hang out on and enjoy a ball game/concert under the Cali sun. I still have yet to see much of this world and would be nice to have a travel partner who wouldn't mind being an annoying tourist with me. I love people who are passionate about life and also who enjoys sharing those passions with me. I want a woman who loves to go out and try new and different things, but also enjoys staying home to snuggle up to a good movie on my amazing couch. (You must stop reading here because its about over and my ending is super boring). She has to know what she wants out of life and is not afraid to communicate her ideas and thoughts. She is also not afraid to put her foot down and tell me when I being dumb, but still can be supportive of my ideas too. (Just go back to looking at my pictures and judge me based on the fun places I've been) I really need someone who can challenge me, someone who is going to make me want to be a better person. I know you are out there and I will do just about anything to find you. I am turned off by negative people - there is already too much to worry about in life. Honesty is huge. There is no need to lie. Oh, and I am not here to play games. Life is too short. If you like what you have read please don't hesitate to respond. (I don't believe you actually finished reading this lame profile)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach. Newport. Laguna. SLO. Santa Monica. Costa Rica. Barcelona. Traveling is a must.

Favorite things

Rebelution. Kissing. Saving the world. Chocolate Malted Crunch. P90X. My dog. SUPing. Robert Nesta Marley. Live music/entertainment. Golfing with buddies.

For fun

I enjoy being active and outdoors. Im an Ex-jock who enjoys all types of sports. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, whether it be at the local watering hole or watching the game.

Last read

Studies on distal femoral replacement!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I spend most of my day in the OR.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree