Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Evergreen, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I value honesty, intelligence (educated and...

In his own words

I value honesty, intelligence (educated and intelligent are not the same by the way), and most importantly a good sense of humor. I also have a deep appreciation for great food, beer and wine (but mostly beer). I laugh easily and don't take myself too seriously. While I enjoy spending time alone, I think it's more fun to experience life and create memories with friends and family. I generally have a lot of energy and am a busy guy most nights of the week, whether it be golfing, going for a run or a mountain bike ride, working on the house, or simply meeting up with friends for a beer or dinner. I like to ski, climb, camp, hike, backpack, run (preferably on dirt trails), mountain bike and golf. I also like 4 wheeling and metal working/welding. I am fairly analytical, and take a systematic approach to many aspects of my life, but I'm also a bit goofy and have a few impulsive tendencies and am no stranger to take off on a whim on the next adventure. I stay very active and I sometimes wonder why I bought a house. But as much as I like to stay active, I also like down days where I can stay in my PJ's and watch moves or play games all day. I especially like movie marathons where I watch an entire series of movies in one day (usually happens when I'm nursing a hangover). I'm fairly direct and honest, and I'm not sure that really gels with the online dating thing, so we'll see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my most favorite places is Lake Powell. My family started going down to the lake when I was younger - I learned to drive a boat before I learned to drive a car. I try to get down to the lake at couple times a summer.


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Good food, good beer, good wine. Deep powder days. Watching movies. Reading. Working various projects in the garage and around the house.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Especially skiing, mountain biking, climbing, trail running, backpacking, hiking and camping.

Last read

An Empire of Wealth: The Epic History of American Economic Power. John Steele Gordon. A Short History of Nearly Everything. Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's easier if you ask me what I do rather than try to describe it here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Does it matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised lutheran, but never go to church anymore. I find that mountains and beaches are my spiritual areas and consequently I spend a lot of time in those places.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a couple engineering degrees, but I hesitate to say that as I'm well aware of the stigma associated with engineers.