Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mobile, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the right one

In his own words

Im a single divorced white male,who has two children (daughter 23 and son 18) my daughter has moved out on her own and my son lives with me and in school,Family is very important to me,I have always tried to do the best i could for providing for my family.I have been known for being a very hard worker,loyal,honest,caring,funny,easygoing,spontaneous,,not selfish and a good listener.I believe honesty and communication is a important part of a relationship.I have always tried to do the best i can at what ever i do. I think laughing is very healthy.and I try to live life to the fullest and try not to take things for granted.I am not interested in any kind of drama,life is too short for that.I enjoy anything to do with the water and try to vacation at the beach every summer,the beach does me good.I enjoy riding my harley and letting the wind swirl by helping me relieve stress and breath. I like anything hi performance,going to drag strip and racing.goiing to cruise ins and helping my son build his old camaro.also i like to spend quality time with the one whom im with,going out to listen to live music having a few drinks and dancing,going to dinner somewhere nice, grilling out,walks on the water and the movies.Im looking for someone who is caring,honest,down to earth,compassionate,healty,funny and not selfish with similar intrest .This is kind of new to me,i would rather not meet someone in a bar,just seeing what happens,,Good luck in finding what your looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach,dragstrip,cruise ins,nice resturaunt,cool bar with live music.and the movies.

Favorite things

Family,beach,being around the water high performance things,riding harley,drag racing,favorite food is seafood,fovorite color is blue and when its raining i enjoy watching a movie at home or out.i also listen to 80s/90s,country and current top 40.

For fun

i enjoy spending time with my son and daughter,enjoy dragracing and cruise ins,working on hotrods,anything high performance,riding jetski,fourwheelers,swimming,fishing,going to the beach,grilling out,going out to eat and listening to live music.

Last read

national dragster,stock trading books and fastest streetcar magizine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference