Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Scranton, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Slightly ahead of his time.

In his own words

The door of the airplane opens, wind presses against your skin, all you can see is sky and your legs are shaking with adrenaline... But you know your parachute's secure, and the instructor's got your back, so you take a deep breath and just let go... These are the kinds of risks I live for... The ones that get your blood pumping with anticipation, but you're 98% sure they'll give you a big reward in the end. The 9 to 5 and I never did become friends - no bells and no whistles. So I took a risk, climbed on board an idea I had, and never looked back... After a couple years in Boca Raton, six in Vegas, and after one of my start-ups grew into something way bigger than I expected, I'm back in the Northeast putting the same idea into motion out here... Work keeps me traveling, especially around NY, NJ PA, but I've still got my place in Vegas (where my brother runs that branch of our business), so I visit often. Scranton's where I grew up though, and it's great to be back in touch with my family and old friends. Work is important but, these days, balance is essential, so I carve out plenty of time to let loose. When I miss the energy of the city, I grab some friends and head to New York for a night on the town. I'll never turn down a game of tennis or a ski weekend with friends. Also, I just bought a snowmobile, so if there's plenty of snow, I'll definitely be doing some long distance touring this winter... The type of women I find attractive are open, confident and passionate. You're a great listener, but can hold your own in any conversation, and if I dish you some sarcasm you can throw it straight back at me with a smile that lights up the room. And like me, you don't mind chasing and fighting for something if it's worth the risk. With that in mind, we will never know if we don't try... so drop me a line and let's see if we click.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas for its great food and unrivaled nightlife. Del Frisco's in Manhattan for its steak... the best I've ever had (but the search is still on... recommendations?). Favorite escapes: South Beach, San Diego, and various ski resorts.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

A sizzly, juicy steak. Passion in all its forms. Friendships with long histories and tons of hilarious stories. And my family. They're really important to me.

For fun

A quiet bar/lounge for drinks with friends. Snowmobiling. Skiing, but not the injuries (I've got some war stories, just ask). Tennis, racquetball and weightlifting keep me in shape, but a movie at home with popcorn and wine is always an option.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Some would say I'm an alchemist of sorts and everything I touch turns to gold, literally... I've been riding the gold boom with a very well-timed business venture.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Economics from Johns Hopkins. Vegas also taught me a lot... there's something about the way people do business there...