Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to walk a little too far out on that limb.

In her own words

I am kind, sweet and considerate. Looking for someone to share quiet times in the darkness listening to the falling rain. I work hard and want someone who works hard also. I need someone who is not afraid to do crazy fun things with me. I want a man who does not lie and has family values. I am a very romantic girl. Love to do special things for my guy like leaving cute notes in your lunch bag. I like to buy things for the one I love. Surprises are great like booking a weekend trip just beacause you have worked hard and I care about you. I really just want someone who wants to spend time with me. Snuggling on the couch, kisses on the neck. Walking hand in hand on the beach is fantastic. Always wanted to make a naked sand angel but just haven't worked up the nerve yet and I don't think I could out run the police. LOL ! I need someone who is not afraid to put their heart out there for someone to love them back! I will tell you one thing I think is really great, when you go out for dinner or drinks and you have the right person with you and you never have to worry about that awkward silence because the two of you have so much in common and the conversation just flows. That is priceless!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My dog is a sheltie. Her name is Bailey and she is a cutie. I just love dogs. If I were to volunteer at a dog shelter I would probably bring home a pooch a day!!! I used to have an aquarium, which I loved, I would like to get another someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, Hawaii, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, The Florida Keys. Quite frankly it doesn't matter where I am as long as my special someone is with me.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love to bake. I love all music but tend to listen to top 40 pop and country. Love half hour comedies on tv. My favorite movie is No Way Out with Kevin Costner. Like all food, not picky. Just recently started drinking beer. Not my fave but do able.

For fun

Take weekend trips. Lots of laughing. Share a romantic day!! I love to go to the beach. Who doesn't like going to the movies, right???

Last read

Fifty Shade of Grey. Very HOT!!!! Insurance manual. Kinda dry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral