Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a born and raised So. Cal. native who is...

In his own words

I'm a born and raised So. Cal. native who is somewhat your stereotypical So. Cal. guy. I say "dude" a lot, wear sandals all year long, and can't imagine living anywhere that is cold and not by the ocean. But people always ask me where I from because they think I have an accent yet can't place what it might be. I grew up in the city of Orange so I've always been an Angels and Ducks fan. I take great pride for being the person that friends or family come to for help or advice. Whether it's moving (downfall of owning a truck) or an issue they're having in their personal life or even work I tend to be the first person they come to. I think it's because I approach things in an analytical way and without judgment so people feel really comfortable talking to me about stuff because they know I'm looking out for their best interest and am very loyal. Or it could be I'm cheaper than a psychiatrist. But helping others hasn't helped me find the right person for me so I'm going against all my independent nature of doing things myself by looking for help from Match. I do admit I have a pretty quirky personality because I come off as very calm and collective but enjoy making people laugh just by being who I am and I have a lot of energy. Even to me this doesn't make any sense but if you look up the "Capricorn" personality type on some horoscope website you'll be reading about me. Essentially, I'm the poster child for the Capricorn personality. I like figuring things out how to do things on my own whether it's cooking a mean tri tip or fixing something on my truck. So I consider myself to be pretty handy but also dependable. A good chunk of my time is spent wearing out my 3 year old black lab Mason. I've had him since he was a puppy and I treat him as if he were my kid: spoiled to death, daycare while I'm at work, dog beach a few times a week. I do everything I can to give him a good life and make him happy. Seeing him happy makes me happy. But I see this as a good sign that I will approach having a family the same way. But he is the biggest baby. Whenever someone comes over, they say hi to him before me. Makes me wonder if my friends like my dog more than me. But I can't blame them because he is that great of a dog and I'm privileged to be his owner. I went to CSULB for my degree in mechanical engineering and am currently working as a cryogenic systems engineer. I'm glad to say that I take my job very seriously and am constantly looking for ways to advance in my career because I enjoy being challenged and want to have a position that will allow me to have a fun and worry free lifestyle. But the best compliment I get from people is the "seriously?" response when I tell them I'm an engineer. I like to think it's because I'm not antisocial or nerdy like everyone perceives engineers to be. I also don't let work consume my life. I'm very good at leaving the stresses of work at work so when I come home it's the last thing I'm thinking about. I replace it with spending time with my dog and enjoying a cold one. Other than my life revolves around enjoying my leisure time with working out or running the dog, hitting the local bars for some Sunday Funday football with friends, or anything else that sounds like a good time. I just want to enjoy life and be with someone to enjoy it with. I avoid drama like the plague so I'm looking for someone with the same mentality. I work hard so I can play hard and enjoy the finer things in life (like a good steak and a nice bottle of wine) because you only live once. So there's no reason to do things half-assed and I like to approach my relationships the same way. I'm honestly a very easy going person and consider myself easy to approach so feel free to wink or email whichever you feel comfortable with and we can go from there. And I completely understand prescreening questions because there are a lot of "special" people out there. Thanks for reading. - Jonathan

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can relax, have a drink and do something I enjoy whether it be in the mountains, on the beach, or at a friend's place.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I really do love anything outdoors, on the beach, or eating. I love food. And good beer. As of late, all those things have involved a certain puppy.

For fun

I guess you can say I enjoy exercising since I try to do it as much as possible but I try to mix it up between surfing, diving, weights, etc. I think I primarily do it so I don't feel so bad when I watch football or baseball for three hours straight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I try to relax during the week so I'm fresh for work and go out on the weekends. Weekdays are the standard routine - work, gym, dinner, Dexter (hooked-thank God for Netflix), bed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up only a few minutes away from the ORANGE COUNTY Angels of Anaheim so I feel bad for you if you're not a fan. I come from a huge family of recovering Irish Catholics which makes family gatherings just awesome/insane.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree