Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I think the most astute yet succinct definition of life was sung by John Lennon: "[Before you cross the street take my hand.] Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans." I have a laundry list of things I want to accomplish before my time is up. And those goals keeps me hungry and motivated to not hit the snooze button every morning. Yet, as I look back on life, the memories I cherish most are those from moments that had nothing to do with any list and could not have been planned. Now that I'm a little older, I'm looking for someone to share those amazing moments with. If you're genuine, humble and a little adventurous, message me. As for me, I was born and raised here in the bay area and aside from grad school on the east coast I've lived here in SF all my life. My life goal is to change the world at least in some small way. I used to work as a product manager for an internet company that you probably use a few times a day. I left recently to launch a new internet startup with some friends. Since I spend my life immersed in technology, I enjoy getting way off the grid whenever I can. Recently I stayed at an ecolodge in the Amazon rainforest of Ecuador. With that said, I love the energy of big cities and experiencing how people in different cultures live day to day. I love to run. My shin splints don't always share this passion. :) So lately I've been doing different fitness routines like Insanity and P90x. Another one of my obsessions is racing and when my schedule allows I do a driving event at one of the local racetracks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars. The window seat. BVI because it's the closest thing to paradise on earth I've found.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Heat. Zoolander. Lost in Translation. Breaking Bad, Homeland. Charlie Rose. Top Gear. Simple pastas. Sushi. Nutella on almost anything. Good brakes.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Weekend trips around California. Track days. Brainstorming the next big thing.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction. I just read Andre Agassi's new autobiography (and would highly recommend it even if you're not into tennis!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
CS at Berkeley; MBA at MIT