Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Williston, ND, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Looking for someone that can appreciate me the way I'll appreciated them. Someone who wants something real.

In her own words

I'm not really into the bar scene and around here that's pretty much all there is to meet new people. I don't mind going out and having a drink, but not a fan of being the babysitter. I come from a very close, extended family. Holidays not only include nephews and niece, but also aunts, uncles, and cousins. - as the pictures show. Family is very important to me, including starting one of my own. I'm obviously not thin or athletic, but am very active. I'm not into playing sports, but love being a cheerleader in the stands. Love watching football, hockey (go Sioux). I love playing board games and cards, my gramma got me hooked on SkipBo. I'm not much of "girly" movies and will read just about anything. I love to cook and hang around the house. Also, love have a house full of friends and family - the more, the better. Who am I looking for??? Someone real. I really don't have a "list", the most important is someone that is truthful. Someone that keeps no secrets. Someone to be a partner in life, in the entire sense of the words. I do want someone that is outgoing, someone that will "bring me out of my shell". At the same time someone that doesn't mind hanging out with friends, having a BBQ and bonfire or watching movies and cuddling on the couch. I also want someone that is committed. I will stand next to him through thick and thin, and I want him to stand next to me. I'm not looking to be treated like a "princess" or "queen" - just as an equal. Marisha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mutt. I also take care of many farm cats (even though I'm allergic to them). I have had many, many different pets in the past.....but like just the one dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places. I love to travel. My favorite place to visit is the west coast., but would like to explore everyplace with the right person.

Favorite things

I like trying new things. I mainly like country music. My favorite color, well that depends on the day. I love holidays with friends and family (the more the better). I love living a small rural town.

For fun

I'm a crafty homebody. I love to travel and explore new places. I like to crochet, read, or watch a good movie at home. I have always wanted to be able to just leave and explore for a weekend, but never have had the chance.

Last read

I read almost anything. I read CNN almost daily. I read gardening magazines and books (something that I have always wanted to do).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have worked in retail and in food. I can say that I prefer to work in the administrative field. I'm not a drinker, but don't mind if you are an occasional or social drinker. I've never smoked and probably never will.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself a mutt. I know that I'm mainly norwegian, german and bohemian (czech). As I used to tease my gramma that I'm a gypsy.
Faith: Other No preference
This is one of the two things that I don't share with just everyone.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference