Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Samsonite! I was way off.

In his own words

I graduated from college in Boston in 08 and moved out to LA soon after. I've been loving it out here ever since! I work some long hours but I love getting outside on my days off, and it'd be great to find someone to explore the nooks and crannies of LA with. I'm looking for someone who is fun, passionate and hopefully just as sarcastic as I am. Someone who likes to go out and go to the beach, and also enjoys down time relaxing on the couch or watching a movie. If you're into sports, or at least don't mind watching them, that'd be an awesome plus! I think I'm really easy to get along with, though I will defend my side in a debate. I like being around those who can have a deep conversation but also just relax and have fun. I run a few days a week and work out most of the other days, so it'd be great to have someone else who is active! Cooking is fun, and I won't lie, Bobby Flay is my go-to recipe god. Also recently picked up photography: I have zero idea what I'm doing but it's a fun reason to find new outdoorsy places to explore. Really if you like anything from hiking up to the mountains above Malibu, to watching How it's Made, or going kayaking at the Marina, I think we'd get along!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have 4 fish right now but I'm looking into getting a new, furrier and more 4-legged friend. Suggestions are welcome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm easily won over. I love the hole in the wall mexican restaurant down the street, watching football games at the sports bar, etc. I also love to fly back to PA to visit my family, and taking trips to Boston and Miami. I really want to visit Italy


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Not too picky on music, pop/rock mostly. I like SVU, Dexter, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Jeopardy, I miss LOST. Beach on the weekends is fantastic. Also slurpees, horseshoes, whiskey, buffalo style anything, and sushi

For fun

I love golfing, hiking, the beach, visiting the Getty and other museums, going out with friends and relaxing on the sofa in front of a good show or game. Taco Tuesdays, trivia nights and running are also winners

Last read

Right now a book on Forensic Biology. Gross and fascinating at the same time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a 911 Operator/Police Dispatcher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom's side of the family is very Italian, nothing beats a family get-together with wine and stories
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I come from a Catholic family but I'm fairly non-religious at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral