Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
like to go out see a Movie?

In his own words

Don't be shy... feel free to send me an Instant Message (IM) and say hello. Please be sure you read this carefully before contacting me. I'm only interested in REAL Women that can hold a face-to-face conversation. ***Warning: mingling with smart, intelligent, funny, adventurous men, may actually improve your health!This warning is not for the meek, weak, insecure, or uneducated. Possible side effects include, but not limited to: fun, adventure, hours of affection, romance, good meals, great conversations, and may cause heart palpitations, anxiousness to know more, salivating tongue, and addiction. Consult your physician if you're currently entangled with others which may cause unwanted negative synergistic side effects. I am bright, well-educated, street-smart, and enjoy helping people and making a difference in others' lives.I am an OLD SOUL. I am loyal, passionate and compassionate about everything I do in my life. I enjoy golf, tennis, rollerblading, skiing, dancing, sand rails, the desert, toys with torque and horsepower, the theater, movies, dining out and am open to other activities! Hopefully you enjoy similar interests. Let's cut to the chase... I seek someone who is confident, street-smart, funny, and clean cut, well dressed, and smells good and know how to have fun! Bonus to those with intelligence, a super personality and self-confident. I enjoy positive energy, a positive attitude with old fashion, solid values. If you are strong, confident, write me right now.... stop thinking... just DO IT!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California. Utah. Mexico, Canada. Washington. Missouri. Illinois. outer space

Favorite things

love the 80's, and I'm very open mined

Last read

College books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference