Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like Pina Coladas. My heroes are Leonardo da...

In his own words

I like Pina Coladas. My heroes are Leonardo da Vinci, Ghandi, and whoever canceled The X Factor. Is it my imagination or does Fred Flintstone have only three fingers on each hand. Ravi Shankar rocks. After Sinatra died I wore a black armband for an entire month. I know all the words to "Dancing in the Moonlight". My favorite word is picnic. My least favorite word is mutable. I like the Turtles, the Beatles, and the Zombies. I had my first knuckle sandwich in the first grade. My favorite artist is Amedeo Modigliani. Did you ever notice how much Elvis sounds like Dean Martin. My idea of camping is a short sleeve shirt. I like white fish on bagels and cream soda. I owe my entire eight word German vocabulary to Hogan's Heroes. If I had a son I'd name him Cornelius. I started a five-bull pile up in Pamplona, Spain. I'd like to open a restaurant in England and call it Nuttin but Mutton. Rachael Ray gives me a rash. If I were abducted by aliens I'd rather be in their circus than their zoo. I just found out my cat is Lactose Intolerant. I make a great marinara sauce. I always split aces and eights, no exceptions. I like reading the paper in bed on Sunday mornings. You are a magnet and I am steel.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rick's Cafe Americain, Muldoons Point. NYC. St. Barts. The Gin Mill. Venice Beach. Tickle City. Planet Crackpot.

Favorite things

Passing GO and collecting $200. Pirelli Calendar Girls. Animal Planet. Air Hockey. Modern Art. Metalocalypse. Choco Taco's. Spinal Tap. Chicken done right. Siegfried and Roy. Duck Duck Goose. Any place with a Casino.

For fun

Collecting potato chips that look like celebrities. Etch A Sketch. Dancing on the Ceiling, Magic 8 Ball. Mariachi Bands, Double Dutch, Almond Joy, Riverdance, Animal Planet, Tug of War. Surfin' Safari's. Doin' the Hustle. Kung Fu Fighting. Gnip Gnop.

Last read

The Holographic Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (145cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European Ancestry
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference