Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm easygoing, healthy, honest, sincere, sarcastic, funny, competitive....rational;) I enjoy physical activities, sporting events.. especially outdoor baseball, the outdoors, the horsetrack, and learning how to golf. I've accomplished 3 sprint Tri's, and will do a few 5ks and possibly a 10k. Thats a lie.. I'm never going to run a 10k:) I like to travel but would rather have someone to share the experience with. I'm very much an optimist and prefer to be around like minded people. I've been very fortunate to have a strong family and great friends. I'm happy with my life and I'm ready to find someone to share my time with and enjoy life! Family and friends will always come first. My perfect match would be honest, funny, loyal, optimistic, somewhat athletic, easygoing, and somewhat competitive wouldn't be bad. Someone who I can communicate easily with is ideal! She would enjoy the simple things in life. I don't worry about the small stuff as life is to short. I fully intend spending every second enjoying myself. My match needs to be able to laugh at, and with, me... and herself. I try to have fun all the time! I'm here looking for someone to experience new things, travel with, learn from, laugh with, smile at, and get to know. Most of all I just want to find someone I enjoy spending my time with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I lost my dog last summer and I'm looking forward to getting another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to many to list... I enjoy finding new places. Traveling... anywhere! I'd love to travel more... Summer... at ballgame, Canturbury, on the lake, on the golf course.... anywhere with freinds/family and atmosphere!

Favorite things

The Office, Family Guy, Seinfeld reruns, Dexter, Pizza, chocolate, tomato's, dogs... smell of fresh cut grass! A cold guiness! Sunshine!!

For fun

I enjoy being around my friends and family. I enjoy sporting events or anything that provides great atmosphere. Travel is high on my list of things to do.

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo... Star Trib... home improvement books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sociology/Criminal Justice major and a minor in Psychology