Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Brains over brawn...

In her own words

I am like most 20 something's but I would rather not refer to myself as a yuppie. I love everything that most people my age like; good food , hoppy beers, dry reds,sleeping in on groggy mornings, not so gory movies, traveling, hikes/runs, entertaining/cooking, books, coffee and BACON!!! ( that's beyond good food). Friends and family are extremely important to me. I try my best to remember birthdays. And I try to see my nieces as often as possible. Yes I am the cool aunt who spoils her nieces. I've been told that I speak my mind and I say it as it is. I like that about myself and I hope the person I am looking for appreciates that about me. I try not to let my profession define my life. It is a big part of me but it's not the sole reason for my existence. I love my job but I believe there's more to life than paperwork, meetings and money. What am I looking for in my ideal " match" ? Over the years I've learnt that checklists don't work. So I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me and I hope I can do the same. ( cliched , I know.) P.s.- Send me a message if you liked what you read about me. Winks are really awkward. You don't really wink at people you like in real life, do you ? Well if you do then that's awkward too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tidal Basin, Georgetown waterfront,,Dupont, Starting to venture out into U street but its always a trek,the usual DC hangouts and Clarendon when I am too lazy to go to DC.Boston has a special place in my life.

Favorite things

Hikes, Play dates with my nieces, a book I cant put down, intense conversations, a good bottle of wine and hoppy beers, entertaining/Cooking ,Mentoring

Last read

Brida by Paulo Coelho, And the mountains echoed by Khalid Hosseini (I was disappointed by this book,loved his previous books) I am always treading more than one book at a time. I am reading 'Lowland' by Arundhati Roy at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral