Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides.

In his own words

I'm a driven individual who loves to remain active instead of sitting on the couch. I think being active is a healthy lifestyle and helps keep oneself centered and a great way to relieve the stresses of everyday life. I work hard, I'm determined, focused, and motivated by the things I want to do in life and setting a good example for my daughter. I love being a dad! I have my daughter with me at home most evenings and love spending time with her doing just about anything. As I mentioned, I enjoy working out and being active. I run and lift weights at the gym everyday after work. I'm usually by myself, but would much rather find someone to work out with me. It's safer and also would help make the time go by faster in the gym too. Would you care to join me? I love cooking out in the summer - I'm definitely more of a summer person. Going to the beach, the pool, picnics, grilling, etc...these are all good times to me. However, in the winter I find it nice to stay in the house, get warm under a blanket on the couch, and watch a good movie to pass the time. I'm the quiet type, not the life of the party or any major risk taker, but I like to have fun. I'm more apt to wait for someone to approach me and introduce themselves than the other way around. I've always been like that. Anyhow...that's a bit about me. If you'd like to learn more about me, feel free to contact me. I'd love to get to know you. I'm looking forward to it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy vacationing at the beach along the East coast.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything but I really don't care of country music too much. It really just depends on my mood and what I'm doing at the time. I love being active during the day. Exercise can be fun; it's what you make it.

For fun

After work I go to the gym and workout for about an hour and a half. I enjoy running and weight lifting mainly. I have a motorcycle that I love to take out and ride during the summer and fall. I love movies, the beach, and cooking out.

Last read

The last book I read this year was The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I really enjoy his writing. It's purely fiction, but there's a ton of research that goes into his novels. I think it's clever how he entangles fact and fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree