Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never compromise yourself - you're all you've got.

In her own words

I'm intelligent, ambitious, and a little intense, but I know what I want in life. I am looking for someone who is the same. Someone who is ambitious and intelligent, and is independent but wants to create that special bond. I'm not looking to play the field or date around; I want something to turn into a commitment eventually. I love Christmas, hot yoga, shopping, reading, the Investigation Discovery channel, and food. I'm currently working on my masters degree in Criminology, trying to land a couple internships, and working part-time to pay the rent. Eventually I would love to start my own non-profit for missing and trafficked children in our country. I may get my PhD after my masters, or jump right into work - trying to take it one day at a time. I just relocated to the DC area from California and I'm loving it so far. Between school and work I haven't had much time to explore but definitely would love to. I love a good happy hour, sushi bar, or wine stroll. Not into the club or super late night scene - I would rather watch a movie at home or cook dinner. Welllll that's about all I can fit into my match profile :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one chihuahua, Rio, and he is the love of my life. He is two, weighs 4 lbs, and has my whole heart. He is not yappy or mean; he rarely barks, loves everyone, and is the sweetest thing. He comes with the package so you must love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The yoga studio :) I love restaurants! Mostly I love my living room.

Favorite things

Pinterest, yoga, food, movie nights, my adorable dog, shopping, decorating, sleeeeep, working hard, school, carbs, Christmas.

For fun

I have a hot yoga habit I can't kick; I loooove nights in watching movies and making dinner; I also love going out with friends for a drink or happy hour, but I am not a bar/club person.

Last read

I am reading Fatal Vision about the Michael McDonald murder case of 1970. My Masters degree is in Criminal Behavior Analysis and I pay for cable just so I can watch the Investigation Discovery channel. Obsessed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am working on my Masters degree right now, and working in service to put myself through school. I relocated to the DC area specifically so I can get my foot in the door with the federal government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Persian :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Done with my Bachelors in Poli Sci, working on a Masters in Criminology with a concentration on Criminal Behavior Analysis.