Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Shall we have a glass?

In her own words

I love to learn, travel and experience other cultures. I'm a city girl and love the arts. I do like to get out of town, to go to the country or on a hike. Despite living in DC for a long time, I still consider myself a New Englander with a dash of Midwest. I've lived abroad four times in Europe, but plan on staying here for awhile. I like soccer (DC United and Real Madrid) and baseball (Nationals and Red Sox). I always enjoy Capitals games, but never seem to remember to go. Movies: Science fiction, drama, comedies, documentaries. I can't wait for Star Wars, Episode VII to open! TV: Game of Thrones, Cheers, Good Wife, mostly anything on PBS. Music: U2, Mana, 1980s hair metal (guilty pleasure--don't worry I won't subject you to it), rock en Español, rock and roll, pop, and techno to get me through the gym. I like going to concerts if the band keeps me dancing. Books: Long historical fiction, some non-fiction and audiobooks are great. I cook and really enjoy learning more about food, wether from a technical, scientific, political or culinary point of view. And eating too of course. Speaking of the gym, I work out 4-5 times a week including yoga and weight lifting. My life is a balance between activities and relaxing, fun and work. If you like to go to museums, restaurants, concerts, events, movies and festivals, mixed in with relaxing nights at home, drop me a line. How about getting out of DC, near and far, on occasion? Does going to a wine tasting at an Embassy interest you? I am looking for someone that is curious about the world around him and that values friends and family. I don't own a car. I use Metro, walk, Uber, taxi, Car2Go, Zipcar and more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like other people's dogs and cats. I do not own any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: 14th Street, any wine bar, museums, Whole Foods. Outside of DC: Spain, Switzerland.

Favorite things

U2, Mana, Dave Matthews Band, 80s Hair Metal, DC United, Red Sox, Autumn, Mad Men, PBS, Yoga, Travel, Food, Wine and Beer

For fun

Time with friends--at a great restaurant, cooking, small gathering or movie. Exploring DC or other places far and near.

Last read

I like long historical fiction books, but now I'm reading two non-fiction books "La Roja" the history of Spanish Soccer and listening to "Devil in the White City" from audible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
International trade wonk.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French (Quebec), English, German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
By "spiritual" I mean I stop to smell the roses and appreciate life.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters and a Disney World "Mousterate".