Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not living on the edge you're taking up too much space!

In his own words

Hey, Hola, Howdy, Namaste! Something about me: Between the frigid weather, work, play, running n online shopping for a fireplace mantle, I thought I'd give online dating a shot. Writing about me may be like writing a long story about 4 lives in one, but I'll try to keep it concise. I've lived in three other countries before coming to the US. After completing my literate education and a few years of work n play in good ole Indiana; I decided to move to "better" n bigger ventures, increased traffic, numerous potholes, and to a place where there are more speed cameras than the population of India! Moving to Chicago over 5 years ago, fulfilled perhaps a childhood dream. I love the Windy City, and the things it has to offer. I spend my free time discovering the city, taking aimless walks, trying out fine dining to hole in the wall restaurants, shoveling snow in sub Chiberian temperatures, reading relevant information, working out, training for marathons, and hanging out with friends. I enjoy the short but sweet summers, festivals and the sports mania of the city. I live to travel, and take one big trip abroad, & a few domestic through the year. I love what life has to offer, and will try anything at least once. Some of my friends say that I've an attitude of never say never, and always look at life through the half full prism. Most of my friends say I'm honest, intelligent, genuine, fun, charming and the guy who'll go the extra mile. Lastly, I'm a bit of a news junkie :) A few things about her: I'm looking for someone who is fun, open minded, level headed, optimistic, genuine, hard working, faithful and honest. Well if it fits, it ships!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It ranges from downtown bars to neighborhood pubs. I'm also a foodie, and love to try out anything from fine dining to hole in the wall restaurants, with good variety of American or any ethnic food. No tomatoes please.

Favorite things

Anything goes

For fun

Run, workout, watch movies and occasionally play tennis. In my free time, I may read, plan a DIY home project, or hangout with friends.

Last read

Your match profile Instructios for DIY projects The BBC The revenge of geography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral