Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm independent, happy and life is good - I…

In her own words

I'm independent, happy and life is good - I would love to find someone genuine to share it with! The first thing I’m going to notice is a great smile and kind eyes. A generous smile doesn’t hurt either (meaning a nice ‘warm’ person!) I love a clean cut guy with good hygiene. Work is work, and getting dirty is just fine; I just want someone who can clean up well too. Oh and that doesn't mean scruff isn't cute, or tattoos because those can be a plus too. ;) Own a tie…cause a guy can look super sexy all dressed up. I also speak fluent dish it. I have a career and I love my job; I do want my partner to have some type of career as well with direction in life. Turn offs… Liars Odd piercings or gauge earrings. Lame excuses for why you are where you are in life Text buddies forever, not what I’m here for. If video games are on your hobbies list I’m probably not your type either. And let me say again, a liar is a turn off. I have a most wonderful supportive family and would appreciate a partner who would support that and cherish family time as well. If you are close to your family too, all the better. Mine live a couple hours away so I try and visit a few weekends a month…plus my nephew is growing fast and I don’t want him to forget who I am. (that's him in any pics, I don't have kids) I also love to be outside, so if you do as well that is great. I did my first four mud runs last year and am looking forward to more in the fall. I workout, love crossfit and yoga. I'm not super obsessed with it, I do it to try and stay healthy as well to train for these short little runs. I also have a horse so I am outside at the barn a lot - just saying I don't mind the outdoors or activities outside and I love my animals. A partner who loves animals is a must. I'm pretty self sufficient, I love to bake and cook, clean house, I work, I can hammer a nail, drive a tractor, pull a truck and trailer, and take out my own trash. lol. :) If you've gotten this far, and any of me interests you, I would love for you to say hello..:) good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

American Ninja Warrior, Last Comic Standing, my Avalanche, my family, my ability to get up every day and live in this great country :) Plus many more and not in that order!

For fun

Mud runs, Horseshows, Cooking out with friends and family

Last read

How full is your bucket?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference