Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of College Station, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Texas and I'd love to meet some people when I've got some time off.

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Erin. I am a recently graduated veterinarian!!! It has been a long haul but I finally achieved my life long dream. I moved to College Station about a year ago to finish my degree at Texas A&M and I just accepted an internship at an Equine clinic near Austin, which I am very excited about. I have a very storied past and the road to this point in my life has been very trying but what can you do but find ways to grow and move forward. I am originally from Ohio where I grew up on a farm with my three brothers, riding horses, playing in the creek, occasionally being subjected to child labor by my parents ;) (baling hay, chopping wood, digging fence posts, etc)...I was very lucky, it was pretty picturesque and wholesome childhood. Prior to moving to Texas I was living and studying veterinary medicine in a developing country in the Caribbean for three years which made me learn to appreciate the little things in life everyday. Although I anticipate that my schedule with the new internship will be very hectic, I am hoping to meet some new people, share some stories, pass some time and see where things go. I have a great appreciation for good story tellers and conversationalists. I am usually attracted to intelligent men, but I think wisdom may be more what I am looking for. I love the outdoors, road-tripping and adventures and I would like to have someone to share that with. However, out of all of these a kind-heart may be the most important trait, because "what do we live for if not to make life less difficult for each other?" if you agree/appreciate this quote or at least aspire to it we should probably get to know each other. Please no blank emails, with the subject "Hey" they just get old.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I've got a one-eyed dog. He's crazy and I love him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really haven't been here long enough to find any real favorites. I'm still exploring my options.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Last read

The song of ice and fire series Cormac McCarthy - All the Pretty Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Equine Veterinarian
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I found during my adolescence that I didn't agree with a lot of the teachings. I'm appreciative towards my catholic upbringing to give me a moral code that I stand by but you probably won't find me at church very often.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine '13