Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Open 24 hours... Just not in a row.

In his own words

Ok let's get a few of the cliche things out of the way: - I'm not a player... and I'm not a hater. - I've got a great sense of humor. - I'm also looking for a partner in crime, best friend, soulmate and/or other half. - My last name is not "Right Now". - I'm comfortable in jeans or a 3-piece suit. - I don't like pina colada's but I do like getting caught in the rain. Does that cover it all? Let me know if I missed one. I'm not a regular guy, I don't drink beer or watch sports. That doesn't mean I'm not a man, I can grill a tasty steak (Medium-Rare) change my own tire, and always open a door for a lady. I'm not into clubbing or bar hopping so I don't meet a lot of new people, but I don't think I would find the type of person I'm really interested in a place like that anyhow. So instead I'm here expecting that somewhere out there is somebody else thinking the same thing. I have a great rewarding job doing something that I really love along with some really great friends, now I just need somebody to share all that with. What am I looking for? I'm not a typical guy and so I'm not looking for a typical girl. I've always been attracted to well read women, especially the type who carry a book everywhere they go and have to be forcibly removed from book stores. :) There are a few things that I'm specifically not looking for: Chain Smokers/Alcholics/Drug Abusers -- Occasional indulgences are one thing but addiction is a real turn-off. Children -- Sorry, I'm not entirely sure I'm ready for kids of my own, but I am sure that I'm not ready for someone else's. Cats -- I'm sure your cat is cool and not like every other cat, just like everyone else says... but unless it's a tiger as far as I'm concerned it's just another furry little monster that will make me sneeze and break out in hives. Illiterates -- Seriously, you're a grown up, write like one. You've got one chance here to make a first impression so use a spell checker (I do). CAPS LOCK IS NOT CRUISE CONTROL FOR COOL. You're not getting charged by the letter and you've got a full size keyboard in front of you so please don't use text shorthand, that's for 13 year old girls. Liberal use of smileys :) are always appropriate though. Beyond that... Smart, Sexy, Sane. I'd be happy with two out of the three.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Although I don't currently have one I LOVE dogs, but I'm deathly allergic to cats (so if you're one of those people who's always covered with cat hair you'll want to stay away).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can't get enough Vegas. Disneyland! oh how I love Disneyland, I even enjoy DCA, which I think makes me special. I love seeing movies in nice theaters, especially the big ones in Hollywood, the Arclight is amazing.

Favorite things

A good smirk, private jokes, rainy days, and goofy hats. I don't like sports, but I love sports movies... Such a conundrum. - Dogs, especially dogs that can catch frisbees.

For fun

Reading, watch movies and play games (board, card and video games). I'm very creative and enjoy drawing, painting and writing, but don't find enough time to do any of them. I enjoy driving and sometimes just get in the car and see where I end up.

Last read

"Crooked Little Vein" by Warren Ellis. It's insane and perverted and incredibly funny. Sometimes I wish I could live in a world like in Warren Ellis' stories, and sometimes I'm afraid I already do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an Awesomologist, my whole job revolves around making things more awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference