Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Trafalgar, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a game! Boy likes girl, does girl like boy - yes or no? Lets be adults!

In his own words

I describe myself as a "practical" engineer, meaning I like to jump in and start working with hardware as soon as possible, instead of trying to perfect it on a piece of paper first. I like to be outdoors when the weather is nice (carshows, concerts, movies, parks, camping, hiking, bonfires, etc...). I snow ski, hang out with friends, line dance, watch football in the fall and winter. A nice weekend at home is always in order every so often to relaxe and recharge. To stay in shape, or rather get in shape, I am in a kickboxing / resistance training class. I have found it is a good way to blow off steam and I go in before work so it is a nice way to get the day started. I grew up working on and around cars and I have a Camaro that I take to car shows. Do you like cars? It has T-tops so there is nothing like spring or fall day taking a cruise through Brown County with the T-tops out. I am flexible in my music, but I mostly listen to country. I am a believer in God and have faith in Jesus Christ I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship, i.e. something serious enough to consider that it will turn into marriage. I am not looking for someone perfect, just someone that compliments me. Looking for a real relationship where both are involved, feel comfortable talking about hard subjects, and is interested in going down the road together. This is just a sneak preview, send me a message if you?re interested in chatting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Got a cat 6 years ago after my divorce at the suggestion of others. I wouldn't get rid of her now, but I prefer dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

8 Second Saloon, Local Breweries, Local festivals and car shows

Favorite things

There is a lot of great country music on the radio right now, Jason Aldean, Randy Houser, New Rascall Flatts, The Band Perry, Keith Urban, on and on and on. Bonefires, fixing thins, and making things work, helping others in need

Last read

The Shack by Wm. Paul Young



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference